Submit Review

Want to leave your own Customer Review?

Below are some of the reviews provided by our customers.
If you’d like to leave your own, click the button.

Submit Review

I have my boiler fitted a month ago and i am very pleased with it the guys who fitted it were the most helpful guys you could possibly meet i would recommend this company to every one of my family and friends.

Default Avatar
Janet Miller
Stratford-upon-avon
03/07/2020

My old boiler was completely packed up. Thanks to simply eco who came up through government grant scheme who helped me to fit new Worcester Bosch for me. Not only that they fitted but also moved the boiler position to my utility room from my bedroom at very reasonable price. 4 people came to do the job as it was big, and finished it by 4 pm with skilled, professionalism, quality and value for money. The engineer (Kurt) also explained how it operates the new system. Definitely I recommend the SIMPLY ECO to my friends and family.

Default Avatar
Vijay
Coventry
03/07/2020

Brilliant service from start to finish all done within a week very professional would recommend anybody to get theirs done all fitted and cleaned up in day thank you for mine.

Default Avatar
Sonia Smith
Worcester
03/07/2020

It was amazing how fast the team worked from calling / home visit / replacing my old boiler to new one all in 7 days. On the day the team who worked really hard was very friendly worked. Very tidy and even after the boiler was put in, the next day I got a call asking if everything ok work ect. Please don’t hesitate to call us if you have any problems with your boiler. I’ve now had 3 calls since I’ve had my new boiler put in to check all is ok and it’s been 5 months. Thank you so much to all the team in the office and for the team work outside office. You all deliver your best I have already recommended a friend and she is also very satisfied thank you. 1st class once again

Default Avatar
Mhinder Kumar
Birmingham (smethwick)
03/07/2020

Excellent service, I am very happy with my new Worcester boiler it has been fitted very well with in week the engineer was very nice and polite helpful and very nice to talk to I would seriously recommend other people to go with simply eco.

Noman Choudhary
King’s Norton, Birmingham
30/06/2020

Cant praise Simply Eco enough, I had been let down by Impact Energy, I contacted Simply Eco and the guy on the phone was really helpful we through everything with me, I had a surveyor sent out within days and my boiler installed a few days later, so quick and efficient. The engineers name was Lee, really friendly, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. I was so happy and referred my mum to use them, her engineer was Jon and he was also great. The whole team including Zabeena in the office were fantastic.

Default Avatar
Claire Biggs
Staffordshire
23/06/2020

Wednesday 3/6/2020 – I had a Worcester boiler fitted through the grant scheme. Although not free but the amount I paid was a fraction of what it would have cost. I thought maybe this was a scam, sign if the times, but it absolutely wasn’t. From applying to installation it was less than two weeks. The young man Ashley, was friendly helpful in explaining everything efficient and tidy. Took away all the rubbish. I am over the moon. I was dreading another winter as my illness makes my feel cold more, but now I no longer am worried. Thankyou Ashley and thank you eco simple first class. So anyone out there do not worry they’re very professional!

Default Avatar
Susan Robbins
Tamworth
05/06/2020

I had a new boiler fitted April 2020.
The company where very efficient from the word go, they handle my enquiry with speed.
Within two weeks I had a new Worcester boiler fitted.
The engineer who fitted the boiler worked well, he was very friendly, did not make any mess, he knew his stuff. My gas stop tap would not turn at all, he rung the gas company and sorted that out for me So would just like to say a big thank for this excellent service.
The following Monday, two guys arrive promptly, yet again they worked well fitted my insulation under my floor.
Did not leave me in a mess.
Really more than happy with the service I have received.
I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a new boiler.

Default Avatar
Jayne
Burton on Trent
27/04/2020

Had the under floor insulation done on Monday. Boiler installed next day. The people who did the jobs were very professional and efficient. Really happy with my Worcester Bosch boiler.

Default Avatar
Janet Morgan
Birmingham
26/03/2020

The engineer was polite, courteous and did a great job. He was very efficient and left the house clean and tidy, overall I was impressed with the completed job.

Default Avatar
Alan Davis
West Bromwich
26/03/2020

Good Very. Good engineer on time, very good at cleaning up excellent service.

Default Avatar
Brian Lloyd
Birmingham
23/03/2020

Had a fantastic job no mess wonderful new boiler. The guys were professional.

Default Avatar
Kay Kaur
Sheldon
18/03/2020

From the initial enquiry through to installation, Simply Eco were excellent. The initial enquiry with Zabeena followed through by Bel after the inspection by Ann were all very efficient individuals. The gas engineers on the day, John and Kurt were extremely professional and knowledgeable and treated my mom who the boiler was installed for, the utmost respect and explained everything about the workings of the boiler clearly to her. An excellent company. Highly Recommended.

Default Avatar
Matt
Solihull
18/03/2020

I have had my boiler fitted in by Simply Eco and the gentleman has done a fantastic job was really helpful and explained everything so well and clear I would personally recommend this to everyone.

The installation team were amazing at their job didn’t take much time and left the room nice and tidy as it was before they started.

So well done to both teams👍

Default Avatar
Yasmin Akhtar
Winson Green
09/03/2020

Excellent service no complaints, very good!

Default Avatar
Safina Bibi
Aston
06/03/2020

Simply eco fast no hassle from the time i filled application online to having boiler installed was around 10 days.
Engineer “Mobin” was polite clean tidy and got the job done very quickly, very good at explaining how to use the new Worcester boiler.
Looking forward to hot showers again !
Will Defo recommend Simply Eco to friends and family
Thank you to all the team at Simply eco

Default Avatar
Stephen Carey
Redditch Worcestershire
05/03/2020

Excellent fast service. From the guys in the office who kept me informed every step of the way to the guys on the field who completed the work swiftly.

Default Avatar
Gurjit Singh
Wolverhampton
05/03/2020

Thanks to simply eco for my new boiler from start to finish the work was done efficiently and a very friendly team.

Default Avatar
Mrs Kaur
Sandwell
04/03/2020

Excellent service from Simply Eco. Very professional telephone manner, perfect service would highly recommend them.

Default Avatar
Lisa Burrows
Derby
04/03/2020

Amazing service and the person was really nice. The job was done really good! Would recommend anytime.

Default Avatar
Kam Badhan
Wednesbury
27/02/2020

Amazing fast service. Had a boiler over 10 years old and was replaced with a Worcester Boiler. Amazing customer service!

Default Avatar
Kasam Farook
Walsall
25/02/2020

Our boiler was in an inconvenient position but the fitter did an amazing job to overcome this rather than cause us further disruption.
The fitter was very tidy and cleaned up after himself.
A very helpful company with very quick turnaround.

Default Avatar
Sally
Kingstanding
25/02/2020

Excellent service from start to finish really quick from applying to fitting and installation was really good and cleaned after himself thoroughly pleased 5 star!!!

Default Avatar
Harbinder Johal
Wilson Road, Oldbury
24/02/2020

So happy with my new boiler and under floor insulation, the fitters were super friendly, clean and tidy.
All the work was carried out quickly and the work was explained and talked through.
Would defo recommend!

Default Avatar
Louise
Coventry
07/02/2020

Very quick service helps you in any way to make better for you, telephone Simply Eco Ltd now if you want a new boiler. Fitted new Worcester Bosch boiler in 1 week, clean workman named Jose. He respects your home no mess thank you.

Default Avatar
Kim
Wolverhampton
03/02/2020

Simply Eco is just simply fabulous and fantastic company for boiler needs. Excellent phone service. I have my new boiler replaced with 8 days of survey. They did my job on priority basis because my boiler was not in good condition. The engineer named Mobin was young but very good in his job and he did excellent job. All the team of simply eco is fantastic team. They catch up after finished the job just to make sure that I am happy with the jobs. No doubt to recommend them. Thank you very much simply eco.

Default Avatar
Harpreet Kaur
Wolverhampton
21/01/2020

I highly recommend using Simply Eco the procedure from my first contact with them was so fast. We had the survey done then boiler fitted the following week. The installation went smoothly, the fitter Lee was really friendly and cleaned up after himself and explained how the boiler worked etc. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the company to family or friends.

Default Avatar
Mrs Strange
Staffordshire
17/01/2020

Great efficient service from Simply Eco. We had boiler and underfloor insulation installed recently. Underfloor insulation has made a huge difference as the rooms seem to retain the heat now. Thanks to all the Team at Simply Eco, Boiler fitter and Duggie and crew for the underfloor insulation.

Default Avatar
Mr Ali
Birmingham
13/01/2020

I just wanted to say I am a very happy customer. Everything was carried out quickly, efficiently to a professional standard. Impressed.

Default Avatar
Mr Khan
Coventry
03/01/2020

Fantastic customer service. Simply Eco have fitted our new boiler, their communication before, during & after has been faultless. The engineer was organised & efficient solving any issues as he went along. The work & boiler comes with warranties & it was all done within 10 days of initially contacting them. Don’t hesitate to use them.

Default Avatar
Adele
Worcestershire
23/12/2019

I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service provided by your staff over the phone and the engineer who visited my property to install my boiler. I am really really happy with the job. I will be recommending you to my friends and family.

Default Avatar
Nasar
birmingham
23/12/2019

We found Simply Eco Ltd just on right time when we needed our old boiler replaced. We had our regular boiler replaced with combi boiler. The engineers were professional and friendly. The work was carried out professionally and was all finished in a day. Very happy with the work done. Would definitely recommend Simply Eco Ltd to anyone.

Default Avatar
Lesley Hanlon
Stafford
19/12/2019

My boiler was broken and I was suffering for one month. I called simply eco and they installed a new boiler in 2 weeks. And perfect job done by engineer Misba. Very happy with the professional job and house is warm and hot water on in December weather. thank you simply eco

Sukhvinder Kainth
Birmingham
16/12/2019

I was beside myself when my boiler broke down, having 3 small children I found it very hard. However Simply Eco did everything I their power to a get a engineer out to me asap. I have now had a brand new boiler fitted and even though I paid a contribution it was worth every penny. I will be 100% be recommending you guys to everyone I know in fact already had 2 neighbours asking to take a look. Thank you Ashley for a Job well done and Stacey, Aunkher and Simply Eco team. #veryhappymummy.

Kiran Dhillon
Coventry
10/12/2019

The two engineers who came to fit my new boiler we brilliant explained to me what was happening, I had to have all new piping and it was done to my satisfaction, and when all the work was done they cleaned all up and went through the controls with me several times until I fully understood and were very patient as both myself and my husband are both over 70, I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone

Default Avatar
Margaret moore
Acocks green
10/12/2019

SO THANKFUL.

I applied online after reading the reviews.
Within 2 hours I received a call from simply eco. The next day the surveyor Mr Arafat came to the property he done all the checks and within 6 days I had a brand new worcester boiler fitted in. Although I paid a contribution towards the boiler it was well worth it. The service was first class all around from simply eco. Especially from Mr Arafat.

Default Avatar
Shamas
Aston
09/12/2019

What an amazing company from start to finish, broken boiler, total panic from me, 3 children one disabled, this company were so helpful Jaz calmed me down, they were great, insulation was quick the installer professional and clean, great service, great company.

Default Avatar
Tracy
Chelmsley wood
09/12/2019

I am very happy with my new boiler it has been fitted very well the engineer was very good and polite helpful and very nice to talk to I would seriously recommend other people to go with simply eco.

Default Avatar
Harbaj
West Bromwich
02/12/2019

We found Simply Eco Ltd just on right time when we needed our old boiler replaced. We had our regular boiler replaced with combi boiler. The engineers were professional and friendly. The work was carried out professionally and was all finished in a day. Very happy with the work done. Would definitely recommend Simply Eco Ltd to family and friends.

Default Avatar
Vinisha Jitendra
Leicester
30/11/2019

It was a very pleasant experience having a boiler fitted with this company. The engineer who came to fit the boiler was very friendly and communicative. I highly recommend to have a boiler fit with simply eco.

Default Avatar
Raja M
Leicester
29/11/2019

A very pleasant and polite young man removed and replaced the old boiler even if difficulties encountered no complaints were made and all mess was cleared up afterwards infact nothing was to much trouble to make the process smooth and easy all completed in 1 day Brilliant

Default Avatar
Alison Davies
Telford
19/11/2019

Excellent! Amazing service. Couldn’t fault it. Would highly recommend the whole team.

Default Avatar
Christos Kafetzis
Birmingham
19/11/2019

Excellent service received from Simple Eco. From the first phone call to the engineer leaving my house was professional in every way. The survey was carried out around my working hours and installation organised on a convenient day for me. The engineer did a fantastic job, polite, pleasant and cleaned everything up afterwards. I highly recommend Simply Eco.

Default Avatar
Jill Harris
Telford
18/11/2019

Simply Eco were fantastic from first contact to fitting the boiler. The whole process was simple, hassle free and very, very quick, less than a week !!! The staff are amazing, very friendly and kept us at ease.
Zabeena is so nice to talk to on the phone, very friendly and jolly.
The lovely lady, Anne, who initially came to our home, is charming.
Ashley, our boiler fitter is amazing ! He worked tirelessly, non stop, and was totally efficient and thorough. He is a lovely man, who put up with a lot of coming and goings off us, and us being in his way, and yet he managed to stay calm, professional and cheery. Ashley has done a superb job !! Thank you Ashley .
The Worcester Bosch boiler is smashing and works a treat, so nice to be warm after over 2 years without a working boiler. Its great to have the peace of mind of the mag filter and the control is easy to use.
If you are considering Simply Eco, please don’t consider any longer, go ahead with them, you wont regret it !!!
Thank You to Ashley and all of you at Simply Eco, you’re all fantastic !!!!

Default Avatar
Mrs W
Cannock
06/11/2019

Excellent job done by the engineers. The team of 3 friendly engineers came on time and finished the job on time. No mess at all, they tidied up the area themselves. Fully satisfied by the job done by SIMPLY ECO.

Default Avatar
Asad Mehmood
Court farm Road, Erdington
31/10/2019

Absolutely fantastic service Wasim and Anne did a very effective professional survey. Ashley did a great job fitting a new boiler with great attention and detail.

A professional service was provided .

I highly recommend Simply Eco

Default Avatar
Hameed Khan
Great Barr
28/10/2019

I’m absolutely delighted with my new boiler and the outstanding service from start to finish from Simply Eco Ltd, I would highly recommend this company.
The heating engineers were very professional and considerate whilst carrying out their great job .
Due to them helping put in a grant my family will be toasty warm this winter.

Default Avatar
Beverley Morgan
Warwickshire
28/10/2019

Brilliant service from start to finish. Due to a cancellation we had our new boiler fitted in a week. The engineer was fantastic and very professional. Thank you to all the team for a job well done. Best thing was that although we had to pay some money towards the cost , no payment was made until the job was completed.

Default Avatar
Wendy Trigg
Sutton Coldfield
18/10/2019

Had a excellent customer service. The engineer was very friendly and helpful and completed his tasks efficiently and explain everything regarding boiler ….I would definitely recommend using Simply Eco

Default Avatar
Reshma Shah
Leicester
17/10/2019

Very recently moved into a property and found the boiler to be very old, I didn’t feel safe to turn it on. My young child and I were freezing cold, the house was like an icebox.
Imagine my concern with a bad winter pending and a very limited budget.
I called Simply Eco and was able to get a new Worcester Bosch boiler installed within one week at a very competitive price!
I had previously got advice from another plumber who thought that the whole system was beyond repair and would require total replacement, at a considerable expense.
Gary supported by Darren arrived from Simply Eco, they were a breath of fresh air. Gary assured me that this was a straightforward job of boiler replacement and that the remaining plumbing was in good order. He built on the positives and went out of his way to find out what we needed and how best to achieve it.
Very impressed with the way Gary got to grips with the system. His experience shone through. Gary was able to route pipes in a very unobtrusive manner.
The boiler was installed and the whole system was up and running in one day! Not afraid of hard work Gary was there at 07:00 AM and stayed late, nothing was too much trouble and he was more than willing to go the extra mile to provide an excellent service.
All this with a genuinely friendly manner.
Many thanks to Gary and Darren for a job well done, from a warm and cosy house!!

Default Avatar
Rachel
Worcestershire
16/10/2019

Very happy with the new boiler. All work carried out with great satisfaction.

Default Avatar
Kevin Lewis
Dudley
15/10/2019

Thanks for installing a new boiler. Very good and quick service. Jose the Engineer done a great job.

Default Avatar
Sukhjinder singh
Erdington
15/10/2019

Worcester Boiler fitted on 11.10.19. fantastic service from start to finish Ashleigh was extremely helpful arranging for the boiler to be fitted within a week and following up after. The two guys that fit the boiler were on time very polite, leaving no mess very impressed.

Default Avatar
Jane Rotchell
CANNOCK Staffordshire
15/10/2019

Professional installation team of 3 friendly engineers worked until 8pm to complete the install fully. Customer services kept in touch throughout the day to ensure everything was going to plan. Thank you for my shiny new boiler!

Monique Cummings
Wednesbury
04/10/2019

Brilliant service my boiler was fitted with in weeks and can feel the difference all round A*

Default Avatar
Sarah
Derby
04/10/2019

Excellent service from start to finish. Very helpful and engineers worked non stop all day and were very friendly. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar
Becky
Walsall
30/09/2019

The total time from our original enquiry to boiler fitting was only 3 weeks. Brilliant service. Everyone’s I dealt with was friendly and professional and the engineer went out of his way to reassure us and explained what he was doing. Thank you all

Default Avatar
Pippa B
Willenhall
24/09/2019

Excellent experience from start to finish. We were with Scottish Power then decided to swop over to British Gas. British Gas came to install smart meters and condemned our boiler and capped off the supply. After searching online most companies wanted silly money (3 grand and upwards) to upgrade our 15 year old gravity fed system to a more efficient combi boiler. This company Simply Eco were outstanding, a survey was done in 2 days and we qualified for a Government Grant. Within a week we had a new Worcester 30i A rated boiler installed by Gary and Darren. We paid extra for a Nest Thermostat system. The whole lot was done for under £1200. You can’t even buy the boiler for that amount so we were over the moon. Thanks to all at Simply Eco 👍👍👍

Default Avatar
Steve Farrington
Birmingham
23/09/2019

I contacted Simply Eco as my previous boiler had stopped working and I had no hot water in my property, I contacted Simply Eco Ltd who provided an excellent fast service and my boiler was fitted in less than a week. I am very happy with the work that has been done. Thank you!

Default Avatar
Shamim
Alum rock
23/09/2019

I can not fault the service we had from simply eco Ltd, quick simple and easy process. Our installer was so polite, pleasant, professional and even when tasked with a little bit of a tricky installation he stayed and worked through it. Clean and tidy and done in one day. I cannot recommend enough! So delighted with our new boiler system. Thank you!

Default Avatar
Marie Aston
Stoke on Trent
23/09/2019

Had my boiler fitted yesterday, excellent service from start to finish provided by Simply ECO. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

Default Avatar
Ivy Liew
Lye, Stourbridge
19/09/2019

I am really impressed with the service provided by Simply ECO Ltd from start to finish. The whole process was simple and fast. Was a matter of days when initially making that first call and installation taking place. Any dealings was at a professional level and delivered as promised. On day of install the engineer who attended was friendly, professional and very efficient making everything look so simple. Fantastic product 😊

Default Avatar
Nasib Kaur
Derby
17/09/2019

Simply Eco, of all the quotes I obtained and believe me I had quite a few. Simply Eco were hands down the best, not only best price but best company all round. Quality product and top quality fitters. I think i would have given up had it not been for Simply Eco. Many Thanks to All.

Jean Johnson
Leicester
10/09/2019

SIMPLY ECO are simply the best. From start to finish the communication and the work carried out by the plumber was amazing. There was no problems throughout any of the stages of communication between myself and the company. The overall outcome was truly appreciated By my elderly parents. Thank you very much SIMPLY ECO will highly recommend to others in the future 😊

Miss Chani Shira
Birmingham
07/09/2019

I had a new central heating boiler fitted a few days ago and the service from this company was excellant.

The intial survey was conducted very quick and the engineer who fitted my boiler was extremeley tidy leaving no mess and putting everything back in place.
He came on the date arranged, on time and it only took a few hours.

I am really pleased with whole experience and would recommend Simply eco to anyone needing a quick and hassle free new central heating boiler.
Thanks Eco.

Default Avatar
Elsie Dettmer
Erdington
06/09/2019

Had my boiler fitted a couple of days ago. Everything was processed and boiler installed within a week. Great service all round!!

Default Avatar
Eram
Erdington
06/09/2019

I just want to say that from the moment l called simply eco about a new boiler everything went smoothly.
I had the survey completed within days of my call by a most helpful person, who explained everything she was doing.
The boiler was then arranged to be fitted at a time/date I selected.
The boiler engineer who fitted the boiler called on time, the fitting was excellent and his workmanship was of a high standard. He was a very tidy worker making very little mess.
I would recommend Simply eco to anyone who is thinking about updating their central heating system.
Thank you.

Default Avatar
Elsie Dettmer
Erdington
06/09/2019

Brilliant customer service came out when they said they would . My boiler was in a bad way not in the easiest of places. Mark the fitter never complained fitted the boiler showed me how to work it a pleasure to have in my home. The office staff were very friendly and professional a pleasure to speak to kept me informed. Would definitely recommend. Thank you

Default Avatar
Lisa Lambourne
West Midlands
06/09/2019

I would just like to say that the engineers that came were on time and worked hard all day. Fitting my boiler. The work was completed to very high standards and there was no mess made. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have a upgrade on their boiler!!

Default Avatar
Sajeda Hamid
Hodgehill
12/08/2019

Had Boiler fitted yesterday and have to say i would recommend SIMPLY ECO to anyone looking to change their Boiler. Fitters Dan and Chris were great. Very fast and answered all questions. Thank You.

Default Avatar
Colin Graham
aldridge
07/08/2019

Professional fitters and really efficient.

Default Avatar
Haniyyah Ghulam
Walsall
06/08/2019

Wow, so grateful for the effort that your engineer has undertaken fitting our new boiler and thermostat. Not only is the boiler energy efficient the warmth is second to none, the engineer that fitted it was so professional and straight to the point, no hassle got on with the job, he arrived on the time and within a few hours and a lot of elbow grease look at the results it was outstanding!!! Would highly recommend simply eco you did an amazing job. Job well done!!!

Thomas Marshall
Heanor, Derbyshire
30/07/2019

Got my boiler installed and the engineer came on time which was very helpful as this meant that the job would be done quicker. The engineer was also very friendly. The installation was done effectively and to a high standard. I would recommend this to everyone.

Default Avatar
Mohammed Salim
Erdington
25/07/2019

Excellent service from the whole team. Would recommend to anyone.

Default Avatar
Raymond Deakin
Great Barr
25/07/2019

Had boiler fitted, excellent service, the engineer did an excellent job arrived on time answered all the questions very polite. I would recommend simply eco to all my family and friends thank you for your professional service.

Default Avatar
Sajidah
Birmingham
16/07/2019

I have read all the five star reviews, which are brilliant and I agree with every word of them. I am a OAP and disabled, who was treated with respect, kindness, from the staff who work in the office of Simply Eco, and Ann turner who accessed the job, to Mark who fitted my boiler. My experience was a great one, and I will always be grateful to Mark, who worked so hard and efficiently, and even fitted a new tap in the kitchen on his day off. I am so grateful to all these people who enabled me to have a new boiler, and I thank all of you.

Default Avatar
Gill Bartlam
Bartlam
12/07/2019

Initially I was incredibly sceptical as the boiler grant seemed too good to be true, however I was wrong. After my on line application I was contacted within 10 minutes, a grant claim was submitted and an appointment for the assessor to visit made for the next day. Once that was completed and we qualified for a grant I was quoted for a replacement and an appointment made. The engineer Ashley arrived on time and set to work, working constantly for 8 hours straight. This is not your usual “fag and a brew” every 30 minutes outfit.
His work rate and quality were beyond reproach and the job was completed on time and to a high standard. I can not recommend this company enough.

Default Avatar
Mr Taylin Evans
Telford
11/07/2019

Very Friendly professional service from everyone who we spoke to from the first phone call, everyone was so helpful, Anne who carried out our survey was lovely – very quick service getting our appointment booked – we chose to have a combi boiler fitted which was moved from the kitchen to the airing cupboard ! The guys who fitted the boiler Dan & Chris were great lads – friendly, professional and very clean respectful workers, no mess was left at all, we were very impressed and very happy with everything from start to finish, no faults at all with this company! Keep up the good work and excellent customer service skills !

Default Avatar
George Downing-Slater
West Bromwich B71 1JT
28/06/2019

My old boiler was starting to fail so I searched online and came across Simply Eco who were absolutely brilliant.
From my first enquiry online I soon received a phone call from Simply Eco the same day and after taking a few details. I was told I qualified for help through the government boiler scheme.
The next day an assessor, Anne, visited my home to carry out an assessment and later that day I received a phone call from Simply Eco to arrange a date for my new boiler to be fitted.
The engineer Mobin arrived on time and fitted my new boiler very quickly, efficiently and very professionally, there was very little mess and they cleaned up after the installation. I was also shown how to use my new boiler and controls.
I would have no hesitation in very highly recommending Simply Eco as all the staff were very professional, efficient, polite and on time. I had no problems whatsoever with Simply Eco and everything was completed within 6 days. C B.

Default Avatar
C Bailey
Redditch
28/06/2019

I have just had my new boiler put in by Simply Eco. Meaning Simply the best from the start and conversation with Mr Dean at the Birmingham office things have progressed quickly, Anne was very helpful and efficient with all the details and organisation. Then today I had the boiler fitted. I could not speak highly enough of them. They arrived well on time completely made sure my kitchen tiles where covered to save a mess. He worked tirelessly to complete the job and were really well mannered polite and helpful. He completed the job and made sure everything was working correctly before leaving. Excellent by all involved, would easily recommend to any one family and friends once again thank you very much saved me a lot money!

Amar Mahmood
Birmingham
26/06/2019

Great service. great job done. Would highly recommend.

Default Avatar
Linda
Telford
21/06/2019

I was looking to replace my boiler. I found Simply Eco Ltd who do boiler through the scheme. From start to finish in all honestly took 4 working to put a boiler on. They were absolutely brilliant. The staff from office to the engineers were so good. I definitely recommend to anyone out there. They do an excellent – job nice & clean. I’m definitely recommending my family & friends to them. For a piece of mind u want to call these guys out, awesome team thank a lot once again. Masood Sadiq.

Default Avatar
Masood Sadiq
Great Barr
21/06/2019

Simply Eco became Simply the best .
They priced well for a Worcester Bosch boiler upfront and clear; no hidden costs or arguments like some contractors out there.
I had the upgrade done from a gravity system and was able to keep tank and pipes for scrappage value. The conversion from Tank System to Combi cost a bit more but is more economical long term.

The installers were helpful and worked quietly; they did a good job pipes they were well laid out. They cleaned up as well and took time to explain the new system.

Thanks

Default Avatar
Harbhajan Kaur
Wolverhampton
20/06/2019

All staff involved from contact to installation have been incredibly professional, efficient and trustworthy. Normally, I don’t entertain door to door callers but these guys did exactly what they said they were going to deliver. Jose (who was incredibly positive and friendly) had done such a fantastic job installing the boiler in that the work was completed clean and the obstacle re dealing with the condensation pipe was resolved quickly by him. He not only fitted my boiler but detected a small leak in a valve connected to my gas fire. I would highly recommend this team in getting your boiler fixed and go that extra mile in checking that the house is safe. I love my new boiler and my house is so much warmer. Thank you so much.

Farzana Qureshi
Small Heath
17/06/2019

Happy with the work, good customer service, explained well how everything works, from manuals to paper work, would recommend to any customers, would give these guys a 5 star rating any day, happy days!

Default Avatar
Mohammed Arshad
Walsall
14/06/2019

I Called simply eco about the government boiler scheme, received excellent customer service both over the phone and face to Face they were very professional and polite. The service was great, they were extremely helpful and efficient, the process from start to finish was completed within a week and half. I am more then satisfied with the work and service received and have recommended to family and friends.

Default Avatar
Mohammed Zaman
Winson Green
12/06/2019

Engineers spent a lot of time installing the boiler and explained how to operate it safely and effectively. We are happy with the product.

Default Avatar
Mateusz Idzik
Rugby
12/06/2019

Been having problems for several months with my old boiler as it was on its last legs. Decided to change it and did a Google search for installers. Came across Simply Eco and discovered I might be eligible for a grant. Rang them up and within 3 days had had survey carried out, grant approval confirmed and boiled fitted all within 3 days! The fitters were professional and efficient and did a good job. All cleaned up and dusted within 5 hours. Very impressed with the overall service.

Default Avatar
Mr Skeen
Tamworth
12/06/2019

I have had my boiler fitted by grant. It was very quick and easy. It have saved me £2000. I am very happy and recommend them to get the new boiler fitted in your house. Simply Eco is the best.

Default Avatar
Amjad Khan
Birmingham
11/06/2019

Very good and quick service, No mess, no time wasted.

Default Avatar
Rehana Amjad
Alum Rock
11/06/2019

Great company and professional workers. The boiler replaced within days. Very experience and well behaved installer who respected my property. Will recommend to everyone.

Default Avatar
M. Azhar
Birmingham
11/06/2019

Outstanding service by all at Simply Eco. Big thank you to Sim, Anne and Bal.

However extra credit is due to the fitters Danny and Chris who worked tirelessly to fit new Boiler. Thank you very much!

P.S Your both welcome round any time you fancy some desi tea.

Default Avatar
S A
Birmingham
03/06/2019

The fitters Danny and Chris were superb in their devotion to doing a first class job , the boiler is fantastic and the fitting of it excellent, many many thanks.

Default Avatar
Janet Lewis
Olton, Solihull
24/05/2019

Spoke to Sim, they couldn’t cover my area as i live in Yorkshire, however he was really helpful on the telephone. Great customer service 😁😁😁😁

Default Avatar
Naeem
Yorkshire
23/05/2019

Very good service indeed. Dion came and assessed the boiler situation, sent the report off. Within a few days (after a bank holiday also) a date was fixed for the following week. All in all less than a week. Ashley came to fit the boiler and was very very good.
Simrveer with customer services was very good also. Summing up from start to finish very professional and speedy service from all concerned. All staff very professional, pleasant and well informed.

Default Avatar
Mick
Stoke on Trent
16/05/2019

Five star to this company thank you!

Default Avatar
R Griffiths
Worcester
08/05/2019

Good professional services. Highly Recommended.

Default Avatar
Mohammed Khalid
32 Castleford road
01/05/2019

First class service from initial survey right through to a faultless installation. I am more than happy to recommend this company.

Default Avatar
Colin Bennett
Stourbridge
23/04/2019

Must admit i was a bit weary of this scheme, but had new boiler fitted yesterday, all within a week of first enquiry, all the staff are friendly and helpful, and the fitter was here at 7.45, very friendly and worked hard till 4 o’clock, nothing was too much trouble for him to sort out, left house tidy , very pleased after all the worrying….had to pay contribution but worth it as we couldn’t afford a new boiler otherwise, so thank you for all your help, and my new boiler!

Default Avatar
Glenda
West Bromwich
23/04/2019

I am very thankful to Simply Eco who has done great job. I 100% recommend this company. Staff are friendly and professional. How quick and professionally install boiler in my house. I am very happy with this company, great work.

Default Avatar
Mr Shah
West Midlands
23/04/2019

I would recommend this company highly.
From start to finish, I experienced nothing but complete customer satisfaction. Stacey was excellent and very professional, Anne the Assessor was lovely and last but not least, the Engineer who’s name I can not remember, but remember he came from the Philippines.

Quick clean professional job completed to an excellent standard.

Thank You

Default Avatar
Christine
Oldbury
23/04/2019

The job this Simply Eco company done is absolutely fantastic. Its like dream come true. Sim and other person Bal who booked my boiler appointment dealt everything professionally. Jose who came to replace my boiler so nice and done great job. I do highly recommend Simply Eco, thanks a lot Simply Eco!

Default Avatar
Toqeer
Coventry
23/04/2019

Excellent service and fast service. Fitted the boiler and radiator valves and had done a excellent job. Would recommend.

Default Avatar
Mohammed ishfaq
Hall Green
09/04/2019

Dan and Chris were very helpful and professional workers. Highly recommended! Got the job done nicely. Thank you

Default Avatar
Ali
Quinton
08/04/2019

Good service took longer than expected to fit in Boiler but this was because of a circumstance which was unavoidable regarding my benefits address change. Engineer was really punctual and did a great job!

Default Avatar
M. Saqeb
Birmingham
08/04/2019

Great service. Great aftercare. Really pleased, thank you Simply Eco.

Default Avatar
Theresa
Wednesbury
05/04/2019

Recently had a boiler fitted by Simple Eco. I applied, got call back, fitted and working within a week. Great company and service. Boiler man Jojo was grand, friendly, kind, on time and cleaned up after himself. Showed us how to set up on controller too. Thank you Simply Eco.

Default Avatar
Wass
Handsworth
05/04/2019

They fitted my boiler yesterday and I am so happy with the service they really did do a fantastic job thank you so much.

Default Avatar
Kim Evans
Wolverley
04/04/2019

Excellent service by Simply Eco. Within a week of contacting them I had an assessment of my old boiler and within a few days an engineer was here to fit a Worcester Bosch, which he did very professionally and cleaned up as he went along. I am really pleased as I have also got a thermostat which I can set for the heating to come on and off as required. I have lung disease and feel the cold badly, but no more!! Thanks to all concerned.

Default Avatar
Janet Baughan
Birmingham
03/04/2019

Simply Eco came to my rescue! I’m a 82 year old man just widowed. My boiler was unsafe to use so British Gas came to look at it and told me not to use it. They said it would be a little over £400 for them to mend (which I don’t have that much money so British Gas left me without hot water or heating). My family got in touch with Simply Eco and within 4 days I have a new boiler! I qualified for it free so I am very happy that Simply Eco came to the rescue.
The service I received was fantastic the boiler was fitted by 2 very kind men Danny and Chris.

Thank you again Simply Eco!

Alf

Default Avatar
Alfred Morbey
Selly Oak
01/04/2019

Very pleased with my new boiler, Simply eco were very friendly, quick and left everwhere clean and tidy. Thank you😍

Default Avatar
Linda Blackburn
Rugby
29/03/2019

Very pleased with the work Hassan did. Very professional and left everything clean thank you.

Default Avatar
Christine Smith
Walsall
28/03/2019

I had a new boiler fitted today and I would like to thank Sim, Bal and all the team. They are all so professional in what they do. I now have a lovely warm house and hot water again!

Default Avatar
Christine Westwood
Birmingham
21/03/2019

We have just had our new boiler put in by Simply Eco. From the start and conversation with Sim at the Birmingham office things have progressed quickly, Sim was very helpful and Efficient with all the details and organisation. Then today we had the boiler fitted by Mobin & Alamein. I could not speak highly enough of them. They arrived well on time completely made sure our carpets where covered to save a mess. They worked tirelessly to complete the job and were really well mannered polite and helpful. They completed the job and made sure everything was working correctly before leaving. Excellent by all involved, would easily recommend to anyone.

Default Avatar
Colin Middleton
Derbyshire
20/03/2019

Very fast service from a broken no heat or hot water to all done in 7/10 days. The engineer Lee was fast and tidy and cleaned up, cannot fault the service would recommend to others.

Default Avatar
Peter
Birmingham
18/03/2019

I am extremely happy with my new boiler, absolutely great service. The Engineer Jose was very polite and he really worked hardand the staff on the phone soon got things moving. Simply Eco is a very good company I thoroughly recommend.

Default Avatar
Susan Armstrong
Walsall
15/03/2019

I received a first class service from them phoned office a few times and the staff were great and answers all my questions and called to say when boiler was being fitted and told me all about the boiler which was top quality the engineer that fitted boiler was pleasant showed me how everything worked and left no mess I would recommend them to any one 10/10

Default Avatar
Martin Wheatley
Bearwood
12/03/2019

I applied for a grant online and within 15 minutes after completion i received a phone call from Simply Eco regarding my application and to confirm other details. The call handler was extremely helpful and referred me to a lady for an assessment. An appointment with Anne was booked for the following week. As of today i have a brand new boiler fitted by an excellent engineer called Lee who has been efficient, professional and an outstanding reflection of the company he represents. I cannot thank these guys enough for the way they have looked after me.

Default Avatar
Laura Joyce
Bearwood
12/03/2019

Really happy with new boiler, how quick they got it sorted for me, very helpful as friendly to all the staff a big thank you 👍👍

Default Avatar
Debbie Thompson
Bartley Green
11/03/2019

I would just like to say that Simply Eco provided a professional and efficient service from the initial onset. Everyone I dealt with was supportive and provided the necessary information needed. Arafat was wonderful and explained the whole procedure from beginning to end.

Default Avatar
Gian Rafiq
Birmingham
07/03/2019

Had my boiler fitted by Simply Eco, and the service and fitter was very good. Will recommend the company to family and friends. Great job thank you.

Default Avatar
Kieran Mcnamara
Coventry
07/03/2019

Brilliant service boiler fitted and up and running within days. Polite and courteous engineer Jose arrived on time and completed the necessary work in record time, well pleased another happy customer!

Default Avatar
Candy Batchelor
Telford
01/03/2019

Had my boiler done within days. Survey done on same day by a nice guy called Arfat. Installed by good friendly guy Awas Ahmed, was a very clean installation. Would definitely recommend this company.

Default Avatar
Mehboob Arif
Birmingham Alumrock
28/02/2019

Had the survey, a couple of days later there was an opportunity at short notice to have my boiler replaced. A few hours & it was installed. A very professional & thorough service. Arafat’s survey left me feeling confident & with good reason. Konrad a really nice guy did a totally efficient & professional installation. The new boiler is very quiet & already seems to be more economical. Although it’s just been installed I would have no qualms about recommending this company very, very happy!

Default Avatar
Don Clarke
Ward End
28/02/2019

Absolutely pleased with my new boiler, would highly recommend this company, really polite on the telephone and the engineer is a credit to the company, no mess & very efficient.

Default Avatar
Lesley
Erdington
27/02/2019

I am a partially sighted 93 year old woman, I had an engineer call to fit my boiler and i passed out after opening the door. The engineer called James called an ambulance informed my daughter what had happened and I cannot thank him enough. He was professional and caring and did a really excellent job installing my boiler.

Default Avatar
Mrs Kaur
Smethwick Warley
27/02/2019

Simply Eco are a very good company. Im over 60 so I tend to ask a lot of questions when getting anything done in my house. So when the boiler was being installed l did ask Mr Tamayo how to use the central heating programmer properly. Mr Tamayo was so patient with me explained so well evan wrote a few things for me to do so l dont forget. Im so grateful to the whole team for excellent service, its nice to know that you still get help and support after the work has been completed.