Submit Review

Want to leave your own Customer Review?

Below are some of the reviews provided by our customers.
If you’d like to leave your own, click the button.

Submit Review

I applied for a grant towards a new boiler as my old boiler was letting me down. From my initial application the office phoned me and arranged a date for the survey. This was done and then the information was sent to DWP for confirmation that I was eligible for a discount. Once confirmed Simply Eco arranged a suitable date for the fitting. The engineer arrived on time and completed the job in a day leaving me with a super new economical boiler.
The whole experience was easy and I am very happy with the outcome. I would definitely recommend this company.

Default Avatar
Carol Myring
Hinckley
26/07/2021

We had 5⭐service from Simply Eco from Start to finish . There customer service were always communicating with us on the progress of our order. The surveyor was very clear on what we could have . The guys who fitted the boiler were very respectful and cleaned up after themselves. All in all l would highly recommend Simply eco limited to everyone l know .

Default Avatar
Lee Todd
Burton Upon Trent
26/07/2021

Great service from survey to installation. Fully recommend.

Default Avatar
Julie Dyson
Lichfield
23/07/2021

So happy with the service provided from Simply Eco. Within a couple of weeks of me enquiring, the boiler is now fitted and working perfectly. The office staff are very polite, engaging and helpful over the phone. The plumbers who came to install did a fantastic job, very clean, didn’t stop for breaks and was finished within hours of starting, minimal disturbance caused while fitting. Would highly recommend this company.

Default Avatar
Jodie Churchill
Nottingham
23/07/2021

Boiler replacement from Simply Eco. They came on time was very polite started working as soon as he arrived and fitted boiler cleaned up he had to work through his break because the pipes on my old boiler was the wrong way round but he got the job done. I’m very pleased with the work done!

Default Avatar
Tracey Gillett
Bilston
22/07/2021

Excellent services provided.
Very helpful team.

Default Avatar
Mr T Chang
Birmingham
22/07/2021

Brilliant new boiler with in two weeks cant fault these guys!

Default Avatar
Richard
Winson Green
16/07/2021

Very pleased with the overall experience from survey to job completion. Thank you.

Default Avatar
Ian Mullett
Willenhall
15/07/2021

I was very pleased with the service provided by Simply Eco very fast and professional reliability service. My Boiler installation should have taken 10 days from start to finish but, instead it took only 5 days from the point of first contact including the installation of the boiler. If it was any other company the work would have not been done so efficiently the way it was done by Simply Eco each individual I spoke to was very professional and kind and had a professional approach. All questions I had and concerns we’re answered very informatively. Will be referring Simply Eco to family and friends as all of my family members are surprised with the fast service. Thanks Zahid

Default Avatar
Zahida Begum
Bordesley Green
15/07/2021

Rob arrived to my home to do the underfloor insulation. He worked extremely hard considering he was on his own, he was a pleasant approachable individual with a great personality. Robin explained to me what he was about to do, so I had a better understanding. Lovely Man deserve credit for what he achieved.
The company telephone staff are polite and approachable too.
Thank you Rob for your hard work, much appreciated.
Kam Hira

Default Avatar
Kam Hira
Wolverhampton
15/07/2021

Excellent service from the minute you contact them till they finally carry out the work. I would highly recommend their services.

Default Avatar
Mahmed Idris Surti
Nuneaton
08/07/2021

I cannot fault the service, from the initial contact through to the installation. There was clear communication for the duration. I’d highly recommend Simply Eco for boiler installations.

Default Avatar
RG
Leicester
08/07/2021

I would highly recommend Simply Eco, from the moment I enquired about a grant, upto and including the fitting of the boiler the service was exceptional.
I was kept informed throughout the procedure by the friendly helpful staff in the office and once the surveyor had been I had my new boiler fitted within a matter of days.
The engineer was prompt, polite, clean and followed all Covid regulations, I have no hesitation in recommending Simply Eco

Default Avatar
Claire Barley
Worcestershire
07/07/2021

Very helpful and honest, helped me get a boiler with in a week. Professional attendance by surveyor and the boiler engineer. Highly recommend this company as they will listen and help as much as they can.

Default Avatar
Mandeep
Solihull
07/07/2021

Man came to replace boiler very professional, neat and tidy with his work, polite and courteous. Described what he had done and how boiler worked. Very Pleased

Default Avatar
Paul Hughes
Walsall
07/07/2021

From start to finish Simply Eco were brilliant. I took few quotes and eco was the cheapest. The engineer was very friendly all the work was carried out quickly with no mess or disruption. I would recommend 100%

Default Avatar
Mohamed Jetha
Leicester
05/07/2021

I found the service and the professionalism of the team to be out of this world, clean and tidy, and on time, nothing was a problem. I had a boiler and underfloor insulation. And I am completely happy with the finished job.

Default Avatar
Stephen Waldron
Derby
05/07/2021

I’m sure we’ve all heard scare stories of being ripped off, people promising the earth, and not delivering, and what we read in reviews is too good to be true. Well let me tell you, dealings with Simply ECO was a breath of fresh air! From start to finish a pleasant experience. Warendeep was very friendly and knowledgeable as were the rest of the persons I spoke too. I was sent sufficient information to discuss a replacement boiler, at the a very good price. Thank you and well done!!

Default Avatar
Tony Oakley
Stafford, West Midlands
30/06/2021

Really pleased with the boiler replacement, would highly recommend. Very professional service and explained the process very clear from the beginning to end. The office staff were very helpful and the engineers were excellent went thorough everything to make sure we were happy. Would definitely recommend them 👌

Default Avatar
Muzamil Hussain
Stourbridge
23/06/2021

From the start, a swift and thorough service. Surveyor and engineers were comprehensive, helpful and thoughtful. I was impressed with the helpful clearing up as they worked even enjoying the company of my dogs 😂. Thank you

Default Avatar
Justine Mallett
Birmingham
18/06/2021

My boiler needed replacing. Contacted simply Eco to enquire about the scheme and how it worked. Admin staff were friendly and helpful. Surveyor came out and identified the exact requirements. Engineer arrived early in the morning to carry out the job. He was polite, pleasant and informative. Work was completed with minimum mess and disruption.
Would recommend company.

Default Avatar
Sonia
Shropshire
15/06/2021

Excellent customer service, from start to finish everything from initial phone call to installation was flawless, the engineer was very professional and had good communication skills. The office people were very good and always answered the phone, overall excellent company and I will recommend to friends and family thank you simply eco.

Default Avatar
Mohammed Ali
Tipton
09/06/2021

Great company from initial phone call to having the job done, this was the 3rd company I tried as the first was a waste of time and did nothing over a 4 week period. The second pestered me for a deposit for our first time central heating even before coming out to view my property! Simply eco did everything as you’d expect, from calling the office to assessors coming out everything was super smooth. They sent out a team of 6 engineers and they were fantastic, completed a first time central heating in just over a day, fully working and signed off with a gas certificate. Can’t recommend them enough, don’t waste your time with other companies, Simple Eco get the job done with no messing about.

Default Avatar
Perbinder Singh
Hall green,Birmingham.
08/06/2021

Simply eco replaced the broken boiler for us and with in set time period. Guys who carried out the work for us were brilliant and friendly. Underlay was fitted in the living area and replaced the broken boiler. Guys provided all the information which we were looking for. I will highly recommend to my friends and family.

Default Avatar
Manjit Kaur
Coventry
04/06/2021

I was very happy with the service that simply eco provided from start to finish it was very quick, I am very happy with my new boiler it fits nicely into my airing cupboard and is very neat and tidy.
The engineer was a very nice man very professional and he even cleared all the mess away.

I would definitely recommend simply eco for anyone looking for a fully installed boiler.
Top service

Default Avatar
Sarah Birchill
Willenhall
04/06/2021

So glad I chose to have a boiler from Simply Eco

From making the first phone call to the installation they offered a fantastic service.

Would recommend 100%

Default Avatar
Jill Whitfield
Staffordshire
03/06/2021

We are so happy to have found Simply Eco. We looked around at other companies before hand and they all seemed either rude or unprofessional. Simply Eco were so easy to deal with, the Receptionist, the gent who did the under floor insulation and the engineers who fitted the boiler. A fab price too! We will definitely be recommending them to others.

Default Avatar
Debbie Burke
West Bromwich
01/06/2021

Highly recommend this company, from the admin staff to the installation engineer, all are competent, polite and very helpful. The engineer arrived on time and he left my home tidy.

Default Avatar
Laraine Cadman
Tamworth
27/05/2021

Great service from start to finish. I enquired and in less than a week I had my boiler fitted.
Mohammed who fitted my boiler was pleasant and polite and explained everything to me.
I would recommend Simply Eco to anyone.

Default Avatar
Mel Beecham
Birmingham
27/05/2021

Very good service from team, office staff – very helpful, installation guys were really good at work. Much appreciated. Boiler guy first class service very polite top person in work he carried out very professional. name was Jose. Valued asset to your company. thank you

Default Avatar
Mohammed Sajad
Worcester
27/05/2021

Replied to an advert on Instagram and received a call a few days later. The call was very professional and informative, they asked a few simple questions and gave me a quote on a boiler and underfloor insulation plus a quote on just a boiler(pending checks). Two days later they called to book a survey, the survey was completed a few days later and he answered any questions I had about what will be done and how. Under a week later they phoned to say I had been accepted and booked me in for just a boiler as I felt the insulation would be to intrusive as I had recently redecorated. The plumbers were booked in for two days time, but on the day I got an early phone call to apologise that the plumbers couldn’t come(personal emergency) and that they would call later to rebook. Around lunchtime they call to rebook and gave me a choice of days the following week, I choose Wednesday and was booked in. Monday mid morning the plumbers turned up to fit the boiler, they apologised when they found out I had been mistakenly double book and asked if they were able to fit the boiler today luckily there was someone around that day so they could. The boiler and new thermstatic valves was fitted very surprisingly quickly. After they finished they vacuumed and tidied up what little mess they had made(compared to the mess that BG had made at my mother in laws home) then ran me through how to use the boiler and timer and numbers to call if I had any problems. The plumbers are a credit to this company very polite and professional. The next day Simply Eco rang to ask if I was satisfied with the work/experience which I was, and the reason I agreed to give a very good review.

Roy Parker
Derby
26/05/2021

From start to finish Simply eco were amazing. After having getting numerous quotes and some very unhelpful advice, we found simply eco. Who dealt with all our concerns and questions in a very friendly but professional way. They helped us with the government grant too and as well as a new boiler got underfloor insulation. The two people Hayley and Rob who installed the insulation were fantastic.
All in all the work was carried out quickly with no mess or disruption. Would recommend.

Default Avatar
Valerie Tuffley
Sutton Coldfield
21/05/2021

Simply Eco, what an amazing service and fantastic staff and engineers you have. My application was handled by Mandy & Bal, who were both very friendly and informative of the whole process, making is stress free.

We had our Worcester Bosch boiler fitted yesterday by Ashley & Matt who were absolutely brilliant! Polite, professional, tidy and hard working! I was given all the information I needed to know throughout the day by these guys, they patched up the area around the flue where the new on was slightly smaller and ensured the outside was neatly finished around the brickwork which I appreciated.
Ashley & Matt were happy to answer all of my questions, they came well prepared with dust sheets and even vacuumed up afterwards leaving my property clean and tidy after the job! The service they provided was fab, we are really pleased with the quality of the work and would definitely recommend Simply Eco based on the work these guys have done today. I looked into multiple companies and Simply Eco were by far the best and had the best reviews and I can honestly say, I can now see why!

5* just doesn’t seem enough. I will also be sharing my review on Trust Pilot along with all the other great reviews of this company!

Thank you Ashley & Matt for the great job you did for us & Simply Eco for providing such a wonderful service!

Default Avatar
Hannah
Oldbury
20/05/2021

Had under floor insulation and a new Worcester Bosch boiler fitted. Very professional set up and outstanding service from Mandy in the office to the installers. Troy and his colleague put in the under floor insulation. This was a tricky job but they were so polite and helpful and cleared all the mess afterwards. Jojo fitted the boiler and was a true professional. He was really quick and took time to explain the new controls. The boiler is amazing and has made such a difference to how it warm the house is. Dean was great at keeping me informed about what was happening and when the installers would arrive. Very professional company and would recommend to anyone looking to replace their boiler. One word to describe the service – superb.

Default Avatar
Gerardo Vanacore
Shirley
10/05/2021

I was a bit sceptical about using this scheme at first but I think I picked the right company to do the work as there are a lot of them to choose from.
Mohammad came early in the morning to fit my new boiler and did a great job.
He worked hard and was very knowledgeable.
Over the phone the office staff were very polite and helpful.
I would definitely use them again.

Default Avatar
Derrick Barnett
Warwickshire
10/05/2021

Initially contacted Simply ECO to find out about the scheme and how it worked, the telephone team were friendly and helpful. They quickly organised a Surveyor to visit and identify our exact requirements.
Very soon after this, We had underfloor insulation installed a week previously by a young men Brad and Callum under one room and they came back to finish the other room, they were also polite friendly and helpful, and clean everything up afterwards.
We had a new Worcester Bosch boiler fitted 10 days ago. It was installed by Jose. A very pleasant man. He arrived just before 8am. It was a big undertaking to remove the existing boiler, install the new boiler, bleed the radiators, and clear all the rubbish. He installed the new flue and re-bricked the hole where the old one was situated. I don’t think he stopped for a break. He worked so hard and finally left at 1:15. Very impressed. He was also polite friendly and helpful, and clean everything up afterwards.
The ladies in the office were wonderful keeping us informed of the plans. Thanks so much to all involved at Simply Eco.
Simply Eco DID exactly what they said they would do in a very efficient and timely manner. There is a small contribution to make but this was made clear from the very start before any work commences.

Default Avatar
Sureshbhai Patel
Dudley
07/05/2021

Couldn’t be happier with my new boiler 😍. I found simply eco to be a fantastic company from start to finish. From the moment I applied online, they called me back immediately and provided me with full information and specifications…then, once I’d decide to go ahead they came out the next day and installed! The engineer was lovely too, was polite, professional and even removed a cupboard to install and then put the cupboard back up for me 😊

Default Avatar
Vicki Jones
Birmingham
28/04/2021

All the staff have been very professional and helpful throughout. The engineer was polite and respectful. The friendly staff are always available to answer questions and provide information. I would definitely recommend Simply Eco to anyone.

Default Avatar
Shabnam Sabur
Leicester
26/04/2021

All the staff have been very professional and helpful throughout. The engineer was polite and respectful. The friendly staff are always available to answer questions and provide information. I would definitely recommend SimplyEco to anyone.

Default Avatar
Shabnam Sabur
Leicester
23/04/2021

Excellent job done with the fitting of our new boiler. Fitter was very good he did a good job and explained all the workings of our new boiler and left a tidy when finished

Default Avatar
June Jamieson
Halesowen
23/04/2021

Had a new boiler and some cool under floor insulation fitted by Simply Eco and I have to say how impressed I was with whole experience from start to end.. Thank you very much will recommend to friends and family..

Default Avatar
Ajaz Ali
Birmingham
22/04/2021

Had a new boiler fitted by Simply Eco. I must what a very professional company they are, for the team in the office to ground team that fitted the boiler and insulation under the floor very very quick and to the point. Thank you very much Simply Eco

Default Avatar
Ajaz Ali
Birmingham
20/04/2021

We had a new Worcester Bosch boiler biker fitted 10 days ago. It was installed by Mohammed. A very pleasant man. He arrived just before 8am. It was a big undertaking to remove the existing boiler, install the new boiler, bleed the radiators, and clear all the rubbish. He installed the new flue and rebricked the hole where the old one was situated. No mean feat up a ladder 15 feet high. I don’t think he stopped for a break. He worked so hard and finally left at 20 to 7. A long day for him. Very impressed. We also had underfloor insulation installed a week previously by a lovely young man Theo. We were worried about having to move furniture as we’re not young but once again this went smoothly.. The ladies in the office were wonderful keeping us informed of the plans. Thanks so much to all involved at Simply Eco.

Default Avatar
Jean McMorrow
Handsworth
19/04/2021

I was very happy with the service from this company when installing my new boiler the staff and engineer was very friendly and the job was done quickly

Default Avatar
Nicole Whitehead
Worcester
18/04/2021

We contact Simply Eco as our boiler needed replacing as it wasn’t working. We are very pleased with the way Rhuhel the engineer installed our new boiler. The work was carried out in a tidy & professional manner, everything was explained before hand & we were kept in the loop with everything that he needed to do. Even cleaned up before they left. Cant thank the engineer enough he worked so hard to install our new boiler & by end of the day it was all done. He did an excellent job. We are so very grateful for what he did as it was a very difficult job & most important we have warm apartment again. They even took the old boiler away with them. Top service! Would highly recommend them! A big thank u to the engineer 10/10!

Default Avatar
Graham Tanner
Halesowen, West Midlands
16/04/2021

I have recently had a new boiler fitted and couldn’t be more happier with the work done and the smart thermostat that I got with the boiler

Default Avatar
Nicole Whitehead
Worcester
15/04/2021

I am really please with the way Danny the engineer installed our new boiler. Was a difficult job as an old house but installation was done in only 2 days and very professional. Would highly recommend this company 👌

Default Avatar
Cheryl Slemp
Worcester
15/04/2021

The staff on the phone when calling were extremely helpful. When the plumbers came they were clean tidy and efferent and done a very good job. Very highly recommended these for their service.

Default Avatar
Robert
Coventry
14/04/2021

Turned up on time. Got on with the work. A part that was not sent, no problem went out and sourced another locally. pleased thanks

Default Avatar
Frederick Bates
Stoke-on-Trent
06/04/2021

The company is very professionally run and they installed my boiler within 1 week. The engineer was also very reliable and took his time to make sure everything was done in the right manner.

Default Avatar
Mango Hayer
Peircy Street, Birmingham
01/04/2021

Great and efficient boiler replacement by engineer Mohammad Sanatgar. Was thorough and took his time explaining new instructions of use.

Default Avatar
J Sharma
Coventry
30/03/2021

Great company. Had my boiler fitted within a week. Company was very professional and efficient . The installer was very helpful and took his time to make sure everything was done to the highest standard.

Default Avatar
Mr Hayer
West Bromwich
29/03/2021

Very pleased with SIMPLY ECO good communication throughout, organised everything all completed within 2 weeks of contact. Installers have a great attitude, Hailey and Rob and Kurt the engineer. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar
John Curran
Birmingham
29/03/2021

Fantastic from start to finish.

Default Avatar
Dean Cooper
Coventry
26/03/2021

Simply eco are fantastic, From office staff to engineers had no issues. All staff were polite, friendly and helpful.
Work was carried out on a tidy and professional manner, everything was explained before hand and we were kept in the loop with everything. Great experience would definitely recommend!

Default Avatar
Leanne
Oldbury
22/03/2021

I contacted simply eco as I needed to upgrade my boiler. The team were helpful and friendly from first contact. Very efficient. They quickly sent a surveyor and sorted out the government grant and all works were completed very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

Default Avatar
Natalie
Birmingham
17/03/2021

Initially contacted Simply ECO to find out about the scheme and how it worked, the telephone team were friendly and helpful. They quickly organised a Surveyor to visit and identify our exact requirements. Very soon after this we had underfloor insulation fitted (took less than a day to fit with no mess or upheaval). Within a couple of more days we had a brand new quality boiler installed, fantastic!
Simply ECO DID exactly what they said they would do in a very efficient and timely manner. There is a small contribution to make but this is made clear from the very start before any work commences.
Highly recommended !

Default Avatar
Ian
Hinckley
16/03/2021

I was having issues with the old boiler so contacted Simply Eco who helped me to sort out a government grant for new boiler, the staff sorted everything from start to finish and arranged for fitting of new boiler, guys came and fitted new boiler and left everything clean and tidy even took away the old boiler – you would not have known that the guys had been.

Default Avatar
Michael Simmons
Leamington Spa
16/03/2021

Great service for my elderly parents. I’m so pleased. Engineer turned up on time. Worked very hard. Did a fabulous job. Would definitely recommend.

Default Avatar
Karen Morbey
Birmingham
15/03/2021

My 9 year old boiler was replaced with a new one through the government scheme called ‘simply eco’. The communication was very effective and I was told the process from start to finish. A lovely lady called Anne took the survey on Friday and the following Wednesday the boiler & underfloor insulation was fitted. Saleem was very professional and adhered to all the social distancing rules and was friendly throughout the process. I would highly recommend this company, 10/10 service. – Ansar Shaheen

Default Avatar
Ansar Shaheen
Bordesley Green
15/03/2021

Service was fast efficient and helpful from the very first call
Great overall service would definitely recommend

Default Avatar
Carol Dugmore
Birmingham
12/03/2021

Admin was excellent, full details sent by email detailing work to be undertaken and cost to us with no hidden extras. Engineer arrived on time and explained what work he was going to do. He soon had the boiler fitted, fitted thermostats and explained how to operate them. Cleaned up properly and explained what to do if a problem. Left by late afternoon.
Overall the whole process was very good from start to finish with no problems to date.

Default Avatar
Marion Keeling
Derby
12/03/2021

Zabeena from the Simply Eco office appeared to be well organised and had great communication skills. She organised for a lovely engineer called Danny to fit the Boiler and Thermostat in one day as I had 16 radiators. I am happy with the Boiler and service, start to finish.

Default Avatar
Amy Clifford
Walsall
11/03/2021

We had our boiler replaced with Simply Eco, they were very informative and explained everything to me from start to finish. Zabeena kept in contact with me before hand and sent a lovely engineer called Mike. Mike was very professional helpful and went above beyond.
Mike kept to all social distancing and was friendly throughout the installation. They even took my old boiler away with them. Top service! Would highly recommend them! 10/10!

Default Avatar
Aesha Asma Ali
Birmingham
11/03/2021

Really pleased with an exceptional standard of service. From the initial point of contact to the end point the professionalism was at a very high standard. The chaps who did my underfloor insulation were friendly and courteous. They arrived on the time and worked non stop on a very cold day.
The chap who did my boiler was friendly and courteous who went above and beyond his duty. Poor chap had an appointment with his daughter but stayed longer to install a Nest device which I thought was very kind of him, don’t get many tradesmen like that today.
Overall a glowing reference of all involved. A magnificent company.

Default Avatar
Amir
Birmingham
11/03/2021

Very professional company, the arrangements for fitting were kept and the engineer was very professional throughout the process of fitting. Excellent job.

Default Avatar
Roi King
Bedworth
10/03/2021

Very friendly and efficient service. Excellent customer service

Default Avatar
Safeena Ali
B11 3EH
10/03/2021

Very proffessional from start to finish. I had both boiler and underfloor insulation done. Both were great and punctual. Ann who came out to do the assessment was amazing too and the team were both great and very helpful both via phone and email. They kept me informed and everything went smoothly. They even cleaned up before they left. Cant thank the company enough. Defo will be recommending to everyone i know.

Default Avatar
Rumena
Erdington
10/03/2021

Excellent service, from discussing eligibility, the house survey to the timely, professional fitting of our new boiler, a pleasure to deal with, if only all trades could meet these standards!

Default Avatar
Sarah Bratton
Studley Warwickshire
10/03/2021

From start to finish a first class service. enough said!

Default Avatar
Ron Homer
Wolverhampton
10/03/2021

All work was excellent and I’m very pleased with the workmanship had no complaints all left neat and tidy.

Default Avatar
John Blunt
Dudley
16/02/2021

Absolutely first class from start to finish. Took care of everything including paperwork. A professional company replacement boiler and radiator thermostats. Fitters were quick efficient and explained everything leaving the place clean and tidy. All I did was make the tea highly recommended.

Default Avatar
Allen Masterson
Coventry
04/02/2021

A thoroughly professional company to deal with, excellent customer service, office staff very friendly and helpful, the engineer’s who attended my property were brillant, they explained each step of the installation, nothing was to much trouble, they work extremely hard, and the quality of there work was exceptional. I am so pleased i used this company.

Default Avatar
Darren Deakin
Warwickshire
04/02/2021

I can’t thank enough to Simply Eco company. My boiler has broken and I have decided to get a new one under government support scheme.
Initially I have called so many companies, but I am so glad I did choose Simply Eco. On my first call to them I have received an email of all the details regarding my new boiler as I was so urgent for a new one with 3 little children in the household I was happy to go ahead. They have booked surveyor for next day to come and have a look, to take pictures and do some paperwork.
Once all gone through they had booked me in to install my new boiler. They kept me informed and what I needed to do a night before installation. The guy came on time, his worked so hard to install my new boiler and by end of the day it was all done. I had even problems with a few radiators as they won’t getting hot and he fixed them for me too.
I have received all paperwork even after installation I was keep receiving them through. I am so happy I chose this company, its worth every single penny I have paid and most important we have warm house again.
Thank you everyone involved in this work and I do recommend this company to my friends and family. Many thanks to you all.

Default Avatar
Vesta Virsiunaite
Nottingham
05/01/2021

We had our boiler replaced with Simply Eco, they were very informative and explained everything to me from start to finish. Zabeena kept in contact with me before hand and sent a lovely engineer call Jose. Jose kept to all social distancing and was friendly throughout the installation. They even took my old boiler away with them. Top service! Woudl highly recommend them! 10/10!

Default Avatar
Mitch Hale
Dudley
26/11/2020

My mother had a boiler and underfloor insulation installed from this company and recommended me to apply for a boiler installation too.

I had a new Worcester Bosh boiler fitted and from start to finish from the survey right through to the installation the service was excellent. The guy who fitted it who was called Abdul and he was very respectful of my home and did a excellent job.
He was polite and left everywhere really clean and tidy. I have recommended the company to friends and neighbours.

Default Avatar
Babbar Hussain
Birmingham
26/11/2020

Really pleased with the installation of my new boiler, good value and very professional.

Default Avatar
Sanjida Qazi
Birmingham
25/11/2020

I had a new Worcester Bosh boiler fitted and from start to finish from the survey right through to the installation the service was excellent. The guy who fitted it who was called Ashley and Matt was very respectful of my home and did a excellent job and went over and above to make sure it fitted inside the kitchen where my old boiler was and left everywhere really clean and tidy. I have recommended the company to friends and neighbours.

Default Avatar
Rajesh Lodhia
Leicester
25/11/2020

Really pleased with the installation, very professional and friendly service from survey to installation. I would recommend them.

Default Avatar
Sanjida Q I
Moseley
24/11/2020

Brilliant service all round, from telephone staff, to workmanship.
Kept well informed of the process. Underfloor insulation & new Worcester boiler fitted. No complaints at all. Regards Tony

Default Avatar
Anthony
Wolverhampton
23/11/2020

Was really pleased with installation of underfloor installation. Haley and Rob very professional left house tidy and clean. Excellent customer service i would highly recommend this Company.

Default Avatar
Caroline
Streetly
23/11/2020

Hi had a problem with display panel was sorted out same day ! Very friendly and efficient service !!! Thanks

Default Avatar
Wajid
Birmingham
20/11/2020

Prompt service on fitting my boiler. Gas engineer did a good job. Helped by talking us through how to control the heating in detail.

Default Avatar
Mrs L Heath
Melbourne, Derby
13/11/2020

I would like to thank every one of the team for our new combi boiler and underfloor Insulation.
I can’t believe the difference and keeping us all lovely and warm all the workmen was skilled and very helpful and makes sure they cleaned all the mess up and left it nice and tidy. Thank you again made all us very happy keep up the very good work well done very satisfied customer.

Default Avatar
Pauline Allcott
Wolverhampton
11/11/2020

Fantastic service came out gave me a quote fitted with in a week back to having hot water, warm home again-thank you

Default Avatar
Jason Blount
Ilkeston
30/10/2020

I had under floor insulation and new boiler fitted in, absolutely pleased with the service that was provided, even with the staff that came in to fit the boiler and under floor insulation were so friendly and explained the process thoroughly.
So pleased overall with everything.

Default Avatar
Mehnaz Asim
Birmingham
30/10/2020

I had a new Worcester Bosh boiler fitted and from start to finish from the survey right through to the installation the service was excellent. The guy who fitted it who was called Ashley was very respectful of my home and did a excellent job and went over and above to make sure it fitted inside the kitchen unit that my old boiler had been housed and left everywhere really clean and tidy. I have recommended the company to friends and neighbours.

Default Avatar
Pauline Smoczkiewicz
Walsall
30/10/2020

Very please with the work done with the Boiler. Tim was very good at his job everything is working fine. Excellent service

Default Avatar
Mrs Cora Blake
Coventry
30/10/2020

Extremely pleased with the installation. Chris and Dan were helpful and easy to talk to. Left the area clean and tidy. Boiler and thermostat have taken some getting use to since they are both digital and I am use to dials but now i am ok and happy.

Default Avatar
Stephen Watkins
Birmingham
28/10/2020

Very pleased with the service. Very prompt and the engineers were very professional and personable.
All done in one day and they fed themselves due to Covid-19!
I normally always look after drinks and food for workers in my home!
Would recommend to anyone 😊

Default Avatar
Loretta Browne
Birmingham, UK
28/10/2020

Everything we can say about this Company is positive.
The comunication was excellent.
We only had to wait a very short time for our replacement boiler to be fitted.
The work was completed to a very high standard by the fitting team and afterwards they checked that we were satisfied and understood the system.
We would recommend this company to everyone

Default Avatar
Roy Fownes
Stafford
28/10/2020

Hi, had my boiler fitted a month go and I am pleased with the boiler. It took 2 weeks or less from paper work till the day the boiler was fitted. Good communication throughout and the engineer that fitted the boiler was really good and explained how it all works. Very happy

Default Avatar
Sonia
Sandwell
28/10/2020

Fantastic service can not fault the company. Good service. Would be happy to recommend them.

Default Avatar
Jasbir Singh
Birmingham
27/10/2020

From start to finish, I had good communication with the admin staff. The surveyor and engineer arrived on time, the surveyor explained everything that would happen on the day.
They gave great advice as to what type of boiler was required for the property.
Excellent service, thanks.

Default Avatar
Ralph
Nottingham
27/10/2020

I contacted Simply Eco regarding my boiler replacement. The process was very easy and convenient! Conrad the engineer who installed my boiler was very knowledgeable, and professional whilst carrying out the installation. I would recommend Simply Eco again in future, as It was hassle-free process from start to finish, and a really straight forward from the Application process to getting the boiler installed. Great service!

Default Avatar
Harry
Birmingham
27/10/2020

The whole process was done within one week from start to finish, Jodie explained everything on phone about the process, she was very polite, friendly and professional inspector came was very professional explained everything, few days later fitter came was very friendly and professional and explained everything from start to finish. Would recommend anyone to go for this offer 😀

Default Avatar
Pauline Wiggins
Sheldon, Birmingham
22/10/2020

Absolutely fantastic customer service – had a new boiler fitted. Whole process was very professional from start to finish. Turn around was very quick whole process was completed within 1 week. Highly Recommended and Appreciated.

Default Avatar
Asim Gull
Worcestershire
23/09/2020

Absolutely brilliant team and very professional. Thank you for doing a great job and their patience too. I recommend them.

Default Avatar
Genevieve Sylva
Birmingham
23/09/2020

Awesome!
Had our boiler replaced end of July, best thing we did, from a phone call within 4 days the boiler was fitted. The engineer was very professional left no mess and answered all our questions, well done to him – a big thank you 👏👏

Default Avatar
Jeanette Peake
Leicester
23/09/2020

Thank you for fitting the boiler at my dads house. We found everyone very helpful from the telephone calls and the engineer who did the fitting. I recommend Simply Eco to anyone who needs a new boiler. The service was very good.

Default Avatar
Nighat Sultana
Sparkhill
22/09/2020

Our boiler packed up so we were without heat and hot water for 2weeks, in which time I applied to Eco for a boiler with a grant as I have a disability.
Ashley was our engineer he was amazing. He removed the old boiler and fitted the new one within the day.
Everything from the ordering to the fitting was very efficient.
Well done to Eco made it fuss free and a massive thank you to Ashley.

Default Avatar
Helen
Walsall
22/09/2020

What a great company from start to finish. Jojo was amazing and did an excellent job with my boiler installation.

Default Avatar
Marvin
Coventry
09/09/2020

Absolutely brilliant service from simply eco. New boiler fitted and individual thermostats on all radiators. Couldn’t be more pleased. Ashley was friendly, informative and very thorough, a complete perfectionist. Couldn’t rate highly enough!

Default Avatar
Sharee Edensor
Stafford
04/08/2020

Simply Eco did a great job fitting my dads boiler. Service was quick from start of process to finish. I would recommend Simply Eco to anyone.

Default Avatar
Nighat Sultana
Sparkhill
03/08/2020

I got a new Worcester boiler fitted under the grant and honestly it’s made such a difference in comparison to my previous boiler. Great service from simply eco and would recommend it to others in the future. Fast service and fitting and face no issues whatsoever ever.

Default Avatar
Hardeep Singh
Leicester
30/07/2020

Excellent job done by Simply Eco at my friends home. I referred the company and he is very happy with the new boiler.

Default Avatar
Mohinder Sandhu
West Midlands
21/07/2020

I would like to recommend this company to any future customers. Both the online and hands on team were great, quick and delivered what was promised to an excellent standard. I can only praise this company, so glad that I chose them.

As a side note our engineer Jojo was great, and helped and explained all of our queries to the highest standard.

Default Avatar
Kiran Lall
West Kniton - Leicester
16/07/2020

My father had his boiler replaced by Simply Eco: he was very pleased with the helpful, professional and friendly service from start to finish and would highly recommended.

Default Avatar
Ellen Wood
Yardley wood
16/07/2020

Excellent service all round, very easy and flexible. The under floor insulation was placed without any issues or me having to move furniture out of the room, and the boiler was installed professionally and quickly. Everything was explained and made easy, would definitely recommend these guys, great experience.

Default Avatar
Abz Hussain
Edgbaston
15/07/2020

Very pleased. Helpful and professional throughout. Would highly recommend.

Default Avatar
Mark Collins
Swadlincote
06/07/2020

I have my boiler fitted a month ago and i am very pleased with it the guys who fitted it were the most helpful guys you could possibly meet i would recommend this company to every one of my family and friends.

Default Avatar
Janet Miller
Stratford-upon-avon
03/07/2020

My old boiler was completely packed up. Thanks to simply eco who came up through government grant scheme who helped me to fit new Worcester Bosch for me. Not only that they fitted but also moved the boiler position to my utility room from my bedroom at very reasonable price. 4 people came to do the job as it was big, and finished it by 4 pm with skilled, professionalism, quality and value for money. The engineer (Kurt) also explained how it operates the new system. Definitely I recommend the SIMPLY ECO to my friends and family.

Default Avatar
Vijay
Coventry
03/07/2020

Brilliant service from start to finish all done within a week very professional would recommend anybody to get theirs done all fitted and cleaned up in day thank you for mine.

Default Avatar
Sonia Smith
Worcester
03/07/2020

It was amazing how fast the team worked from calling / home visit / replacing my old boiler to new one all in 7 days. On the day the team who worked really hard was very friendly worked. Very tidy and even after the boiler was put in, the next day I got a call asking if everything ok work ect. Please don’t hesitate to call us if you have any problems with your boiler. I’ve now had 3 calls since I’ve had my new boiler put in to check all is ok and it’s been 5 months. Thank you so much to all the team in the office and for the team work outside office. You all deliver your best I have already recommended a friend and she is also very satisfied thank you. 1st class once again

Default Avatar
Mhinder Kumar
Birmingham (smethwick)
03/07/2020

Excellent service, I am very happy with my new Worcester boiler it has been fitted very well with in week the engineer was very nice and polite helpful and very nice to talk to I would seriously recommend other people to go with simply eco.

Noman Choudhary
King’s Norton, Birmingham
30/06/2020

Cant praise Simply Eco enough, I had been let down by Impact Energy, I contacted Simply Eco and the guy on the phone was really helpful we through everything with me, I had a surveyor sent out within days and my boiler installed a few days later, so quick and efficient. The engineers name was Lee, really friendly, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. I was so happy and referred my mum to use them, her engineer was Jon and he was also great. The whole team including Zabeena in the office were fantastic.

Default Avatar
Claire Biggs
Staffordshire
23/06/2020

Wednesday 3/6/2020 – I had a Worcester boiler fitted through the grant scheme. Although not free but the amount I paid was a fraction of what it would have cost. I thought maybe this was a scam, sign if the times, but it absolutely wasn’t. From applying to installation it was less than two weeks. The young man Ashley, was friendly helpful in explaining everything efficient and tidy. Took away all the rubbish. I am over the moon. I was dreading another winter as my illness makes my feel cold more, but now I no longer am worried. Thankyou Ashley and thank you eco simple first class. So anyone out there do not worry they’re very professional!

Default Avatar
Susan Robbins
Tamworth
05/06/2020

I had a new boiler fitted April 2020.
The company where very efficient from the word go, they handle my enquiry with speed.
Within two weeks I had a new Worcester boiler fitted.
The engineer who fitted the boiler worked well, he was very friendly, did not make any mess, he knew his stuff. My gas stop tap would not turn at all, he rung the gas company and sorted that out for me So would just like to say a big thank for this excellent service.
The following Monday, two guys arrive promptly, yet again they worked well fitted my insulation under my floor.
Did not leave me in a mess.
Really more than happy with the service I have received.
I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a new boiler.

Default Avatar
Jayne
Burton on Trent
27/04/2020

Had the under floor insulation done on Monday. Boiler installed next day. The people who did the jobs were very professional and efficient. Really happy with my Worcester Bosch boiler.

Default Avatar
Janet Morgan
Birmingham
26/03/2020

The engineer was polite, courteous and did a great job. He was very efficient and left the house clean and tidy, overall I was impressed with the completed job.

Default Avatar
Alan Davis
West Bromwich
26/03/2020

Good Very. Good engineer on time, very good at cleaning up excellent service.

Default Avatar
Brian Lloyd
Birmingham
23/03/2020

Had a fantastic job no mess wonderful new boiler. The guys were professional.

Default Avatar
Kay Kaur
Sheldon
18/03/2020

From the initial enquiry through to installation, Simply Eco were excellent. The initial enquiry with Zabeena followed through by Bel after the inspection by Ann were all very efficient individuals. The gas engineers on the day, John and Kurt were extremely professional and knowledgeable and treated my mom who the boiler was installed for, the utmost respect and explained everything about the workings of the boiler clearly to her. An excellent company. Highly Recommended.

Default Avatar
Matt
Solihull
18/03/2020

I have had my boiler fitted in by Simply Eco and the gentleman has done a fantastic job was really helpful and explained everything so well and clear I would personally recommend this to everyone.

The installation team were amazing at their job didn’t take much time and left the room nice and tidy as it was before they started.

So well done to both teams👍

Default Avatar
Yasmin Akhtar
Winson Green
09/03/2020

Excellent service no complaints, very good!

Default Avatar
Safina Bibi
Aston
06/03/2020

Simply eco fast no hassle from the time i filled application online to having boiler installed was around 10 days.
Engineer “Mobin” was polite clean tidy and got the job done very quickly, very good at explaining how to use the new Worcester boiler.
Looking forward to hot showers again !
Will Defo recommend Simply Eco to friends and family
Thank you to all the team at Simply eco

Default Avatar
Stephen Carey
Redditch Worcestershire
05/03/2020

Excellent fast service. From the guys in the office who kept me informed every step of the way to the guys on the field who completed the work swiftly.

Default Avatar
Gurjit Singh
Wolverhampton
05/03/2020

Thanks to simply eco for my new boiler from start to finish the work was done efficiently and a very friendly team.

Default Avatar
Mrs Kaur
Sandwell
04/03/2020

Excellent service from Simply Eco. Very professional telephone manner, perfect service would highly recommend them.

Default Avatar
Lisa Burrows
Derby
04/03/2020

Amazing service and the person was really nice. The job was done really good! Would recommend anytime.

Default Avatar
Kam Badhan
Wednesbury
27/02/2020

Amazing fast service. Had a boiler over 10 years old and was replaced with a Worcester Boiler. Amazing customer service!

Default Avatar
Kasam Farook
Walsall
25/02/2020

Our boiler was in an inconvenient position but the fitter did an amazing job to overcome this rather than cause us further disruption.
The fitter was very tidy and cleaned up after himself.
A very helpful company with very quick turnaround.

Default Avatar
Sally
Kingstanding
25/02/2020

Excellent service from start to finish really quick from applying to fitting and installation was really good and cleaned after himself thoroughly pleased 5 star!!!

Default Avatar
Harbinder Johal
Wilson Road, Oldbury
24/02/2020

So happy with my new boiler and under floor insulation, the fitters were super friendly, clean and tidy.
All the work was carried out quickly and the work was explained and talked through.
Would defo recommend!

Default Avatar
Louise
Coventry
07/02/2020

Very quick service helps you in any way to make better for you, telephone Simply Eco Ltd now if you want a new boiler. Fitted new Worcester Bosch boiler in 1 week, clean workman named Jose. He respects your home no mess thank you.

Default Avatar
Kim
Wolverhampton
03/02/2020

Simply Eco is just simply fabulous and fantastic company for boiler needs. Excellent phone service. I have my new boiler replaced with 8 days of survey. They did my job on priority basis because my boiler was not in good condition. The engineer named Mobin was young but very good in his job and he did excellent job. All the team of simply eco is fantastic team. They catch up after finished the job just to make sure that I am happy with the jobs. No doubt to recommend them. Thank you very much simply eco.

Default Avatar
Harpreet Kaur
Wolverhampton
21/01/2020

I highly recommend using Simply Eco the procedure from my first contact with them was so fast. We had the survey done then boiler fitted the following week. The installation went smoothly, the fitter Lee was really friendly and cleaned up after himself and explained how the boiler worked etc. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the company to family or friends.

Default Avatar
Mrs Strange
Staffordshire
17/01/2020

Great efficient service from Simply Eco. We had boiler and underfloor insulation installed recently. Underfloor insulation has made a huge difference as the rooms seem to retain the heat now. Thanks to all the Team at Simply Eco, Boiler fitter and Duggie and crew for the underfloor insulation.

Default Avatar
Mr Ali
Birmingham
13/01/2020

I just wanted to say I am a very happy customer. Everything was carried out quickly, efficiently to a professional standard. Impressed.

Default Avatar
Mr Khan
Coventry
03/01/2020

Fantastic customer service. Simply Eco have fitted our new boiler, their communication before, during & after has been faultless. The engineer was organised & efficient solving any issues as he went along. The work & boiler comes with warranties & it was all done within 10 days of initially contacting them. Don’t hesitate to use them.

Default Avatar
Adele
Worcestershire
23/12/2019

I just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service provided by your staff over the phone and the engineer who visited my property to install my boiler. I am really really happy with the job. I will be recommending you to my friends and family.

Default Avatar
Nasar
birmingham
23/12/2019

We found Simply Eco Ltd just on right time when we needed our old boiler replaced. We had our regular boiler replaced with combi boiler. The engineers were professional and friendly. The work was carried out professionally and was all finished in a day. Very happy with the work done. Would definitely recommend Simply Eco Ltd to anyone.

Default Avatar
Lesley Hanlon
Stafford
19/12/2019

My boiler was broken and I was suffering for one month. I called simply eco and they installed a new boiler in 2 weeks. And perfect job done by engineer Misba. Very happy with the professional job and house is warm and hot water on in December weather. thank you simply eco

Sukhvinder Kainth
Birmingham
16/12/2019

I was beside myself when my boiler broke down, having 3 small children I found it very hard. However Simply Eco did everything I their power to a get a engineer out to me asap. I have now had a brand new boiler fitted and even though I paid a contribution it was worth every penny. I will be 100% be recommending you guys to everyone I know in fact already had 2 neighbours asking to take a look. Thank you Ashley for a Job well done and Stacey, Aunkher and Simply Eco team. #veryhappymummy.

Kiran Dhillon
Coventry
10/12/2019

The two engineers who came to fit my new boiler we brilliant explained to me what was happening, I had to have all new piping and it was done to my satisfaction, and when all the work was done they cleaned all up and went through the controls with me several times until I fully understood and were very patient as both myself and my husband are both over 70, I would thoroughly recommend this company to anyone

Default Avatar
Margaret moore
Acocks green
10/12/2019

SO THANKFUL.

I applied online after reading the reviews.
Within 2 hours I received a call from simply eco. The next day the surveyor Mr Arafat came to the property he done all the checks and within 6 days I had a brand new worcester boiler fitted in. Although I paid a contribution towards the boiler it was well worth it. The service was first class all around from simply eco. Especially from Mr Arafat.

Default Avatar
Shamas
Aston
09/12/2019

What an amazing company from start to finish, broken boiler, total panic from me, 3 children one disabled, this company were so helpful Jaz calmed me down, they were great, insulation was quick the installer professional and clean, great service, great company.

Default Avatar
Tracy
Chelmsley wood
09/12/2019

I am very happy with my new boiler it has been fitted very well the engineer was very good and polite helpful and very nice to talk to I would seriously recommend other people to go with simply eco.

Default Avatar
Harbaj
West Bromwich
02/12/2019

We found Simply Eco Ltd just on right time when we needed our old boiler replaced. We had our regular boiler replaced with combi boiler. The engineers were professional and friendly. The work was carried out professionally and was all finished in a day. Very happy with the work done. Would definitely recommend Simply Eco Ltd to family and friends.

Default Avatar
Vinisha Jitendra
Leicester
30/11/2019

It was a very pleasant experience having a boiler fitted with this company. The engineer who came to fit the boiler was very friendly and communicative. I highly recommend to have a boiler fit with simply eco.

Default Avatar
Raja M
Leicester
29/11/2019

A very pleasant and polite young man removed and replaced the old boiler even if difficulties encountered no complaints were made and all mess was cleared up afterwards infact nothing was to much trouble to make the process smooth and easy all completed in 1 day Brilliant

Default Avatar
Alison Davies
Telford
19/11/2019

Excellent! Amazing service. Couldn’t fault it. Would highly recommend the whole team.

Default Avatar
Christos Kafetzis
Birmingham
19/11/2019

Excellent service received from Simple Eco. From the first phone call to the engineer leaving my house was professional in every way. The survey was carried out around my working hours and installation organised on a convenient day for me. The engineer did a fantastic job, polite, pleasant and cleaned everything up afterwards. I highly recommend Simply Eco.

Default Avatar
Jill Harris
Telford
18/11/2019

Simply Eco were fantastic from first contact to fitting the boiler. The whole process was simple, hassle free and very, very quick, less than a week !!! The staff are amazing, very friendly and kept us at ease.
Zabeena is so nice to talk to on the phone, very friendly and jolly.
The lovely lady, Anne, who initially came to our home, is charming.
Ashley, our boiler fitter is amazing ! He worked tirelessly, non stop, and was totally efficient and thorough. He is a lovely man, who put up with a lot of coming and goings off us, and us being in his way, and yet he managed to stay calm, professional and cheery. Ashley has done a superb job !! Thank you Ashley .
The Worcester Bosch boiler is smashing and works a treat, so nice to be warm after over 2 years without a working boiler. Its great to have the peace of mind of the mag filter and the control is easy to use.
If you are considering Simply Eco, please don’t consider any longer, go ahead with them, you wont regret it !!!
Thank You to Ashley and all of you at Simply Eco, you’re all fantastic !!!!

Default Avatar
Mrs W
Cannock
06/11/2019

Excellent job done by the engineers. The team of 3 friendly engineers came on time and finished the job on time. No mess at all, they tidied up the area themselves. Fully satisfied by the job done by SIMPLY ECO.

Default Avatar
Asad Mehmood
Court farm Road, Erdington
31/10/2019

Absolutely fantastic service Wasim and Anne did a very effective professional survey. Ashley did a great job fitting a new boiler with great attention and detail.

A professional service was provided .

I highly recommend Simply Eco

Default Avatar
Hameed Khan
Great Barr
28/10/2019

I’m absolutely delighted with my new boiler and the outstanding service from start to finish from Simply Eco Ltd, I would highly recommend this company.
The heating engineers were very professional and considerate whilst carrying out their great job .
Due to them helping put in a grant my family will be toasty warm this winter.

Default Avatar
Beverley Morgan
Warwickshire
28/10/2019

Brilliant service from start to finish. Due to a cancellation we had our new boiler fitted in a week. The engineer was fantastic and very professional. Thank you to all the team for a job well done. Best thing was that although we had to pay some money towards the cost , no payment was made until the job was completed.

Default Avatar
Wendy Trigg
Sutton Coldfield
18/10/2019

Had a excellent customer service. The engineer was very friendly and helpful and completed his tasks efficiently and explain everything regarding boiler ….I would definitely recommend using Simply Eco

Default Avatar
Reshma Shah
Leicester
17/10/2019

Very recently moved into a property and found the boiler to be very old, I didn’t feel safe to turn it on. My young child and I were freezing cold, the house was like an icebox.
Imagine my concern with a bad winter pending and a very limited budget.
I called Simply Eco and was able to get a new Worcester Bosch boiler installed within one week at a very competitive price!
I had previously got advice from another plumber who thought that the whole system was beyond repair and would require total replacement, at a considerable expense.
Gary supported by Darren arrived from Simply Eco, they were a breath of fresh air. Gary assured me that this was a straightforward job of boiler replacement and that the remaining plumbing was in good order. He built on the positives and went out of his way to find out what we needed and how best to achieve it.
Very impressed with the way Gary got to grips with the system. His experience shone through. Gary was able to route pipes in a very unobtrusive manner.
The boiler was installed and the whole system was up and running in one day! Not afraid of hard work Gary was there at 07:00 AM and stayed late, nothing was too much trouble and he was more than willing to go the extra mile to provide an excellent service.
All this with a genuinely friendly manner.
Many thanks to Gary and Darren for a job well done, from a warm and cosy house!!

Default Avatar
Rachel
Worcestershire
16/10/2019

Very happy with the new boiler. All work carried out with great satisfaction.

Default Avatar
Kevin Lewis
Dudley
15/10/2019

Thanks for installing a new boiler. Very good and quick service. Jose the Engineer done a great job.

Default Avatar
Sukhjinder singh
Erdington
15/10/2019

Worcester Boiler fitted on 11.10.19. fantastic service from start to finish Ashleigh was extremely helpful arranging for the boiler to be fitted within a week and following up after. The two guys that fit the boiler were on time very polite, leaving no mess very impressed.

Default Avatar
Jane Rotchell
CANNOCK Staffordshire
15/10/2019

Professional installation team of 3 friendly engineers worked until 8pm to complete the install fully. Customer services kept in touch throughout the day to ensure everything was going to plan. Thank you for my shiny new boiler!

Monique Cummings
Wednesbury
04/10/2019

Brilliant service my boiler was fitted with in weeks and can feel the difference all round A*

Default Avatar
Sarah
Derby
04/10/2019

Excellent service from start to finish. Very helpful and engineers worked non stop all day and were very friendly. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar
Becky
Walsall
30/09/2019

The total time from our original enquiry to boiler fitting was only 3 weeks. Brilliant service. Everyone’s I dealt with was friendly and professional and the engineer went out of his way to reassure us and explained what he was doing. Thank you all

Default Avatar
Pippa B
Willenhall
24/09/2019

Excellent experience from start to finish. We were with Scottish Power then decided to swop over to British Gas. British Gas came to install smart meters and condemned our boiler and capped off the supply. After searching online most companies wanted silly money (3 grand and upwards) to upgrade our 15 year old gravity fed system to a more efficient combi boiler. This company Simply Eco were outstanding, a survey was done in 2 days and we qualified for a Government Grant. Within a week we had a new Worcester 30i A rated boiler installed by Gary and Darren. We paid extra for a Nest Thermostat system. The whole lot was done for under £1200. You can’t even buy the boiler for that amount so we were over the moon. Thanks to all at Simply Eco 👍👍👍

Default Avatar
Steve Farrington
Birmingham
23/09/2019

I contacted Simply Eco as my previous boiler had stopped working and I had no hot water in my property, I contacted Simply Eco Ltd who provided an excellent fast service and my boiler was fitted in less than a week. I am very happy with the work that has been done. Thank you!

Default Avatar
Shamim
Alum rock
23/09/2019

I can not fault the service we had from simply eco Ltd, quick simple and easy process. Our installer was so polite, pleasant, professional and even when tasked with a little bit of a tricky installation he stayed and worked through it. Clean and tidy and done in one day. I cannot recommend enough! So delighted with our new boiler system. Thank you!

Default Avatar
Marie Aston
Stoke on Trent
23/09/2019

Had my boiler fitted yesterday, excellent service from start to finish provided by Simply ECO. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

Default Avatar
Ivy Liew
Lye, Stourbridge
19/09/2019

I am really impressed with the service provided by Simply ECO Ltd from start to finish. The whole process was simple and fast. Was a matter of days when initially making that first call and installation taking place. Any dealings was at a professional level and delivered as promised. On day of install the engineer who attended was friendly, professional and very efficient making everything look so simple. Fantastic product 😊

Default Avatar
Nasib Kaur
Derby
17/09/2019

Simply Eco, of all the quotes I obtained and believe me I had quite a few. Simply Eco were hands down the best, not only best price but best company all round. Quality product and top quality fitters. I think i would have given up had it not been for Simply Eco. Many Thanks to All.

Jean Johnson
Leicester
10/09/2019

SIMPLY ECO are simply the best. From start to finish the communication and the work carried out by the plumber was amazing. There was no problems throughout any of the stages of communication between myself and the company. The overall outcome was truly appreciated By my elderly parents. Thank you very much SIMPLY ECO will highly recommend to others in the future 😊

Miss Chani Shira
Birmingham
07/09/2019

I had a new central heating boiler fitted a few days ago and the service from this company was excellant.

The intial survey was conducted very quick and the engineer who fitted my boiler was extremeley tidy leaving no mess and putting everything back in place.
He came on the date arranged, on time and it only took a few hours.

I am really pleased with whole experience and would recommend Simply eco to anyone needing a quick and hassle free new central heating boiler.
Thanks Eco.

Default Avatar
Elsie Dettmer
Erdington
06/09/2019

Had my boiler fitted a couple of days ago. Everything was processed and boiler installed within a week. Great service all round!!

Default Avatar
Eram
Erdington
06/09/2019

I just want to say that from the moment l called simply eco about a new boiler everything went smoothly.
I had the survey completed within days of my call by a most helpful person, who explained everything she was doing.
The boiler was then arranged to be fitted at a time/date I selected.
The boiler engineer who fitted the boiler called on time, the fitting was excellent and his workmanship was of a high standard. He was a very tidy worker making very little mess.
I would recommend Simply eco to anyone who is thinking about updating their central heating system.
Thank you.

Default Avatar
Elsie Dettmer
Erdington
06/09/2019

Brilliant customer service came out when they said they would . My boiler was in a bad way not in the easiest of places. Mark the fitter never complained fitted the boiler showed me how to work it a pleasure to have in my home. The office staff were very friendly and professional a pleasure to speak to kept me informed. Would definitely recommend. Thank you

Default Avatar
Lisa Lambourne
West Midlands
06/09/2019

I would just like to say that the engineers that came were on time and worked hard all day. Fitting my boiler. The work was completed to very high standards and there was no mess made. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have a upgrade on their boiler!!

Default Avatar
Sajeda Hamid
Hodgehill
12/08/2019

Had Boiler fitted yesterday and have to say i would recommend SIMPLY ECO to anyone looking to change their Boiler. Fitters Dan and Chris were great. Very fast and answered all questions. Thank You.

Default Avatar
Colin Graham
aldridge
07/08/2019

Professional fitters and really efficient.

Default Avatar
Haniyyah Ghulam
Walsall
06/08/2019

Wow, so grateful for the effort that your engineer has undertaken fitting our new boiler and thermostat. Not only is the boiler energy efficient the warmth is second to none, the engineer that fitted it was so professional and straight to the point, no hassle got on with the job, he arrived on the time and within a few hours and a lot of elbow grease look at the results it was outstanding!!! Would highly recommend simply eco you did an amazing job. Job well done!!!

Thomas Marshall
Heanor, Derbyshire
30/07/2019

Got my boiler installed and the engineer came on time which was very helpful as this meant that the job would be done quicker. The engineer was also very friendly. The installation was done effectively and to a high standard. I would recommend this to everyone.

Default Avatar
Mohammed Salim
Erdington
25/07/2019

Excellent service from the whole team. Would recommend to anyone.

Default Avatar
Raymond Deakin
Great Barr
25/07/2019

Had boiler fitted, excellent service, the engineer did an excellent job arrived on time answered all the questions very polite. I would recommend simply eco to all my family and friends thank you for your professional service.

Default Avatar
Sajidah
Birmingham
16/07/2019

I have read all the five star reviews, which are brilliant and I agree with every word of them. I am a OAP and disabled, who was treated with respect, kindness, from the staff who work in the office of Simply Eco, and Ann turner who accessed the job, to Mark who fitted my boiler. My experience was a great one, and I will always be grateful to Mark, who worked so hard and efficiently, and even fitted a new tap in the kitchen on his day off. I am so grateful to all these people who enabled me to have a new boiler, and I thank all of yo