Submit Review

Want to leave your own Customer Review?

Below are some of the reviews provided by our customers.
If you’d like to leave your own, click the button.

Submit Review

Turned up on time. Got on with the work. A part that was not sent, no problem went out and sourced another locally. pleased thanks

Default Avatar
Frederick Bates
Stoke-on-Trent
06/04/2021

The company is very professionally run and they installed my boiler within 1 week. The engineer was also very reliable and took his time to make sure everything was done in the right manner.

Default Avatar
Mango Hayer
Peircy Street, Birmingham
01/04/2021

Great and efficient boiler replacement by engineer Mohammad Sanatgar. Was thorough and took his time explaining new instructions of use.

Default Avatar
J Sharma
Coventry
30/03/2021

Great company. Had my boiler fitted within a week. Company was very professional and efficient . The installer was very helpful and took his time to make sure everything was done to the highest standard.

Default Avatar
Mr Hayer
West Bromwich
29/03/2021

Very pleased with SIMPLY ECO good communication throughout, organised everything all completed within 2 weeks of contact. Installers have a great attitude, Hailey and Rob and Kurt the engineer. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar
John Curran
Birmingham
29/03/2021

Fantastic from start to finish.

Default Avatar
Dean Cooper
Coventry
26/03/2021

Simply eco are fantastic, From office staff to engineers had no issues. All staff were polite, friendly and helpful.
Work was carried out on a tidy and professional manner, everything was explained before hand and we were kept in the loop with everything. Great experience would definitely recommend!

Default Avatar
Leanne
Oldbury
22/03/2021

I contacted simply eco as I needed to upgrade my boiler. The team were helpful and friendly from first contact. Very efficient. They quickly sent a surveyor and sorted out the government grant and all works were completed very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

Default Avatar
Natalie
Birmingham
17/03/2021

Initially contacted Simply ECO to find out about the scheme and how it worked, the telephone team were friendly and helpful. They quickly organised a Surveyor to visit and identify our exact requirements. Very soon after this we had underfloor insulation fitted (took less than a day to fit with no mess or upheaval). Within a couple of more days we had a brand new quality boiler installed, fantastic!
Simply ECO DID exactly what they said they would do in a very efficient and timely manner. There is a small contribution to make but this is made clear from the very start before any work commences.
Highly recommended !

Default Avatar
Ian
Hinckley
16/03/2021

I was having issues with the old boiler so contacted Simply Eco who helped me to sort out a government grant for new boiler, the staff sorted everything from start to finish and arranged for fitting of new boiler, guys came and fitted new boiler and left everything clean and tidy even took away the old boiler – you would not have known that the guys had been.

Default Avatar
Michael Simmons
Leamington Spa
16/03/2021

Great service for my elderly parents. I’m so pleased. Engineer turned up on time. Worked very hard. Did a fabulous job. Would definitely recommend.

Default Avatar
Karen Morbey
Birmingham
15/03/2021

My 9 year old boiler was replaced with a new one through the government scheme called ‘simply eco’. The communication was very effective and I was told the process from start to finish. A lovely lady called Anne took the survey on Friday and the following Wednesday the boiler & underfloor insulation was fitted. Saleem was very professional and adhered to all the social distancing rules and was friendly throughout the process. I would highly recommend this company, 10/10 service. – Ansar Shaheen

Default Avatar
Ansar Shaheen
Bordesley Green
15/03/2021

Service was fast efficient and helpful from the very first call
Great overall service would definitely recommend

Default Avatar
Carol Dugmore
Birmingham
12/03/2021

Admin was excellent, full details sent by email detailing work to be undertaken and cost to us with no hidden extras. Engineer arrived on time and explained what work he was going to do. He soon had the boiler fitted, fitted thermostats and explained how to operate them. Cleaned up properly and explained what to do if a problem. Left by late afternoon.
Overall the whole process was very good from start to finish with no problems to date.

Default Avatar
Marion Keeling
Derby
12/03/2021

Zabeena from the Simply Eco office appeared to be well organised and had great communication skills. She organised for a lovely engineer called Danny to fit the Boiler and Thermostat in one day as I had 16 radiators. I am happy with the Boiler and service, start to finish.

Default Avatar
Amy Clifford
Walsall
11/03/2021

We had our boiler replaced with Simply Eco, they were very informative and explained everything to me from start to finish. Zabeena kept in contact with me before hand and sent a lovely engineer called Mike. Mike was very professional helpful and went above beyond.
Mike kept to all social distancing and was friendly throughout the installation. They even took my old boiler away with them. Top service! Would highly recommend them! 10/10!

Default Avatar
Aesha Asma Ali
Birmingham
11/03/2021

Really pleased with an exceptional standard of service. From the initial point of contact to the end point the professionalism was at a very high standard. The chaps who did my underfloor insulation were friendly and courteous. They arrived on the time and worked non stop on a very cold day.
The chap who did my boiler was friendly and courteous who went above and beyond his duty. Poor chap had an appointment with his daughter but stayed longer to install a Nest device which I thought was very kind of him, don’t get many tradesmen like that today.
Overall a glowing reference of all involved. A magnificent company.

Default Avatar
Amir
Birmingham
11/03/2021

Very professional company, the arrangements for fitting were kept and the engineer was very professional throughout the process of fitting. Excellent job.

Default Avatar
Roi King
Bedworth
10/03/2021

Very friendly and efficient service. Excellent customer service

Default Avatar
Safeena Ali
B11 3EH
10/03/2021

Very proffessional from start to finish. I had both boiler and underfloor insulation done. Both were great and punctual. Ann who came out to do the assessment was amazing too and the team were both great and very helpful both via phone and email. They kept me informed and everything went smoothly. They even cleaned up before they left. Cant thank the company enough. Defo will be recommending to everyone i know.

Default Avatar
Rumena
Erdington
10/03/2021

Excellent service, from discussing eligibility, the house survey to the timely, professional fitting of our new boiler, a pleasure to deal with, if only all trades could meet these standards!

Default Avatar
Sarah Bratton
Studley Warwickshire
10/03/2021

From start to finish a first class service. enough said!

Default Avatar
Ron Homer
Wolverhampton
10/03/2021

All work was excellent and I’m very pleased with the workmanship had no complaints all left neat and tidy.

Default Avatar
John Blunt
Dudley
16/02/2021

Absolutely first class from start to finish. Took care of everything including paperwork. A professional company replacement boiler and radiator thermostats. Fitters were quick efficient and explained everything leaving the place clean and tidy. All I did was make the tea highly recommended.

Default Avatar
Allen Masterson
Coventry
04/02/2021

A thoroughly professional company to deal with, excellent customer service, office staff very friendly and helpful, the engineer’s who attended my property were brillant, they explained each step of the installation, nothing was to much trouble, they work extremely hard, and the quality of there work was exceptional. I am so pleased i used this company.

Default Avatar
Darren Deakin
Warwickshire
04/02/2021

I can’t thank enough to Simply Eco company. My boiler has broken and I have decided to get a new one under government support scheme.
Initially I have called so many companies, but I am so glad I did choose Simply Eco. On my first call to them I have received an email of all the details regarding my new boiler as I was so urgent for a new one with 3 little children in the household I was happy to go ahead. They have booked surveyor for next day to come and have a look, to take pictures and do some paperwork.
Once all gone through they had booked me in to install my new boiler. They kept me informed and what I needed to do a night before installation. The guy came on time, his worked so hard to install my new boiler and by end of the day it was all done. I had even problems with a few radiators as they won’t getting hot and he fixed them for me too.
I have received all paperwork even after installation I was keep receiving them through. I am so happy I chose this company, its worth every single penny I have paid and most important we have warm house again.
Thank you everyone involved in this work and I do recommend this company to my friends and family. Many thanks to you all.

Default Avatar
Vesta Virsiunaite
Nottingham
05/01/2021

We had our boiler replaced with Simply Eco, they were very informative and explained everything to me from start to finish. Zabeena kept in contact with me before hand and sent a lovely engineer call Jose. Jose kept to all social distancing and was friendly throughout the installation. They even took my old boiler away with them. Top service! Woudl highly recommend them! 10/10!

Default Avatar
Mitch Hale
Dudley
26/11/2020

My mother had a boiler and underfloor insulation installed from this company and recommended me to apply for a boiler installation too.

I had a new Worcester Bosh boiler fitted and from start to finish from the survey right through to the installation the service was excellent. The guy who fitted it who was called Abdul and he was very respectful of my home and did a excellent job.
He was polite and left everywhere really clean and tidy. I have recommended the company to friends and neighbours.

Default Avatar
Babbar Hussain
Birmingham
26/11/2020

Really pleased with the installation of my new boiler, good value and very professional.

Default Avatar
Sanjida Qazi
Birmingham
25/11/2020

I had a new Worcester Bosh boiler fitted and from start to finish from the survey right through to the installation the service was excellent. The guy who fitted it who was called Ashley and Matt was very respectful of my home and did a excellent job and went over and above to make sure it fitted inside the kitchen where my old boiler was and left everywhere really clean and tidy. I have recommended the company to friends and neighbours.

Default Avatar
Rajesh Lodhia
Leicester
25/11/2020

Really pleased with the installation, very professional and friendly service from survey to installation. I would recommend them.

Default Avatar
Sanjida Q I
Moseley
24/11/2020

Brilliant service all round, from telephone staff, to workmanship.
Kept well informed of the process. Underfloor insulation & new Worcester boiler fitted. No complaints at all. Regards Tony

Default Avatar
Anthony
Wolverhampton
23/11/2020

Was really pleased with installation of underfloor installation. Haley and Rob very professional left house tidy and clean. Excellent customer service i would highly recommend this Company.

Default Avatar
Caroline
Streetly
23/11/2020

Hi had a problem with display panel was sorted out same day ! Very friendly and efficient service !!! Thanks

Default Avatar
Wajid
Birmingham
20/11/2020

Prompt service on fitting my boiler. Gas engineer did a good job. Helped by talking us through how to control the heating in detail.

Default Avatar
Mrs L Heath
Melbourne, Derby
13/11/2020

I would like to thank every one of the team for our new combi boiler and underfloor Insulation.
I can’t believe the difference and keeping us all lovely and warm all the workmen was skilled and very helpful and makes sure they cleaned all the mess up and left it nice and tidy. Thank you again made all us very happy keep up the very good work well done very satisfied customer.

Default Avatar
Pauline Allcott
Wolverhampton
11/11/2020

Fantastic service came out gave me a quote fitted with in a week back to having hot water, warm home again-thank you

Default Avatar
Jason Blount
Ilkeston
30/10/2020

I had under floor insulation and new boiler fitted in, absolutely pleased with the service that was provided, even with the staff that came in to fit the boiler and under floor insulation were so friendly and explained the process thoroughly.
So pleased overall with everything.

Default Avatar
Mehnaz Asim
Birmingham
30/10/2020

I had a new Worcester Bosh boiler fitted and from start to finish from the survey right through to the installation the service was excellent. The guy who fitted it who was called Ashley was very respectful of my home and did a excellent job and went over and above to make sure it fitted inside the kitchen unit that my old boiler had been housed and left everywhere really clean and tidy. I have recommended the company to friends and neighbours.

Default Avatar
Pauline Smoczkiewicz
Walsall
30/10/2020

Very please with the work done with the Boiler. Tim was very good at his job everything is working fine. Excellent service

Default Avatar
Mrs Cora Blake
Coventry
30/10/2020

Extremely pleased with the installation. Chris and Dan were helpful and easy to talk to. Left the area clean and tidy. Boiler and thermostat have taken some getting use to since they are both digital and I am use to dials but now i am ok and happy.

Default Avatar
Stephen Watkins
Birmingham
28/10/2020

Very pleased with the service. Very prompt and the engineers were very professional and personable.
All done in one day and they fed themselves due to Covid-19!
I normally always look after drinks and food for workers in my home!
Would recommend to anyone 😊

Default Avatar
Loretta Browne
Birmingham, UK
28/10/2020

Everything we can say about this Company is positive.
The comunication was excellent.
We only had to wait a very short time for our replacement boiler to be fitted.
The work was completed to a very high standard by the fitting team and afterwards they checked that we were satisfied and understood the system.
We would recommend this company to everyone

Default Avatar
Roy Fownes
Stafford
28/10/2020

Hi, had my boiler fitted a month go and I am pleased with the boiler. It took 2 weeks or less from paper work till the day the boiler was fitted. Good communication throughout and the engineer that fitted the boiler was really good and explained how it all works. Very happy

Default Avatar
Sonia
Sandwell
28/10/2020

Fantastic service can not fault the company. Good service. Would be happy to recommend them.

Default Avatar
Jasbir Singh
Birmingham
27/10/2020

From start to finish, I had good communication with the admin staff. The surveyor and engineer arrived on time, the surveyor explained everything that would happen on the day.
They gave great advice as to what type of boiler was required for the property.
Excellent service, thanks.

Default Avatar
Ralph
Nottingham
27/10/2020

I contacted Simply Eco regarding my boiler replacement. The process was very easy and convenient! Conrad the engineer who installed my boiler was very knowledgeable, and professional whilst carrying out the installation. I would recommend Simply Eco again in future, as It was hassle-free process from start to finish, and a really straight forward from the Application process to getting the boiler installed. Great service!

Default Avatar
Harry
Birmingham
27/10/2020

The whole process was done within one week from start to finish, Jodie explained everything on phone about the process, she was very polite, friendly and professional inspector came was very professional explained everything, few days later fitter came was very friendly and professional and explained everything from start to finish. Would recommend anyone to go for this offer 😀

Default Avatar
Pauline Wiggins
Sheldon, Birmingham
22/10/2020

Absolutely fantastic customer service – had a new boiler fitted. Whole process was very professional from start to finish. Turn around was very quick whole process was completed within 1 week. Highly Recommended and Appreciated.

Default Avatar
Asim Gull
Worcestershire
23/09/2020

Absolutely brilliant team and very professional. Thank you for doing a great job and their patience too. I recommend them.

Default Avatar
Genevieve Sylva
Birmingham
23/09/2020

Awesome!
Had our boiler replaced end of July, best thing we did, from a phone call within 4 days the boiler was fitted. The engineer was very professional left no mess and answered all our questions, well done to him – a big thank you 👏👏

Default Avatar
Jeanette Peake
Leicester
23/09/2020

Thank you for fitting the boiler at my dads house. We found everyone very helpful from the telephone calls and the engineer who did the fitting. I recommend Simply Eco to anyone who needs a new boiler. The service was very good.

Default Avatar
Nighat Sultana
Sparkhill
22/09/2020

Our boiler packed up so we were without heat and hot water for 2weeks, in which time I applied to Eco for a boiler with a grant as I have a disability.
Ashley was our engineer he was amazing. He removed the old boiler and fitted the new one within the day.
Everything from the ordering to the fitting was very efficient.
Well done to Eco made it fuss free and a massive thank you to Ashley.

Default Avatar
Helen
Walsall
22/09/2020

What a great company from start to finish. Jojo was amazing and did an excellent job with my boiler installation.

Default Avatar
Marvin
Coventry
09/09/2020

Absolutely brilliant service from simply eco. New boiler fitted and individual thermostats on all radiators. Couldn’t be more pleased. Ashley was friendly, informative and very thorough, a complete perfectionist. Couldn’t rate highly enough!

Default Avatar
Sharee Edensor
Stafford
04/08/2020

Simply Eco did a great job fitting my dads boiler. Service was quick from start of process to finish. I would recommend Simply Eco to anyone.

Default Avatar
Nighat Sultana
Sparkhill
03/08/2020

I got a new Worcester boiler fitted under the grant and honestly it’s made such a difference in comparison to my previous boiler. Great service from simply eco and would recommend it to others in the future. Fast service and fitting and face no issues whatsoever ever.

Default Avatar
Hardeep Singh
Leicester
30/07/2020

Excellent job done by Simply Eco at my friends home. I referred the company and he is very happy with the new boiler.

Default Avatar
Mohinder Sandhu
West Midlands
21/07/2020

I would like to recommend this company to any future customers. Both the online and hands on team were great, quick and delivered what was promised to an excellent standard. I can only praise this company, so glad that I chose them.

As a side note our engineer Jojo was great, and helped and explained all of our queries to the highest standard.

Default Avatar
Kiran Lall
West Kniton - Leicester
16/07/2020

My father had his boiler replaced by Simply Eco: he was very pleased with the helpful, professional and friendly service from start to finish and would highly recommended.

Default Avatar
Ellen Wood
Yardley wood
16/07/2020

Excellent service all round, very easy and flexible. The under floor insulation was placed without any issues or me having to move furniture out of the room, and the boiler was installed professionally and quickly. Everything was explained and made easy, would definitely recommend these guys, great experience.

Default Avatar
Abz Hussain
Edgbaston
15/07/2020

Very pleased. Helpful and professional throughout. Would highly recommend.

Default Avatar
Mark Collins
Swadlincote
06/07/2020

I have my boiler fitted a month ago and i am very pleased with it the guys who fitted it were the most helpful guys you could possibly meet i would recommend this company to every one of my family and friends.

Default Avatar
Janet Miller
Stratford-upon-avon
03/07/2020

My old boiler was completely packed up. Thanks to simply eco who came up through government grant scheme who helped me to fit new Worcester Bosch for me. Not only that they fitted but also moved the boiler position to my utility room from my bedroom at very reasonable price. 4 people came to do the job as it was big, and finished it by 4 pm with skilled, professionalism, quality and value for money. The engineer (Kurt) also explained how it operates the new system. Definitely I recommend the SIMPLY ECO to my friends and family.

Default Avatar
Vijay
Coventry
03/07/2020

Brilliant service from start to finish all done within a week very professional would recommend anybody to get theirs done all fitted and cleaned up in day thank you for mine.

Default Avatar
Sonia Smith
Worcester
03/07/2020

It was amazing how fast the team worked from calling / home visit / replacing my old boiler to new one all in 7 days. On the day the team who worked really hard was very friendly worked. Very tidy and even after the boiler was put in, the next day I got a call asking if everything ok work ect. Please don’t hesitate to call us if you have any problems with your boiler. I’ve now had 3 calls since I’ve had my new boiler put in to check all is ok and it’s been 5 months. Thank you so much to all the team in the office and for the team work outside office. You all deliver your best I have already recommended a friend and she is also very satisfied thank you. 1st class once again

Default Avatar
Mhinder Kumar
Birmingham (smethwick)
03/07/2020

Excellent service, I am very happy with my new Worcester boiler it has been fitted very well with in week the engineer was very nice and polite helpful and very nice to talk to I would seriously recommend other people to go with simply eco.

Noman Choudhary
King’s Norton, Birmingham
30/06/2020

Cant praise Simply Eco enough, I had been let down by Impact Energy, I contacted Simply Eco and the guy on the phone was really helpful we through everything with me, I had a surveyor sent out within days and my boiler installed a few days later, so quick and efficient. The engineers name was Lee, really friendly, did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. I was so happy and referred my mum to use them, her engineer was Jon and he was also great. The whole team including Zabeena in the office were fantastic.

Default Avatar
Claire Biggs
Staffordshire
23/06/2020

Wednesday 3/6/2020 – I had a Worcester boiler fitted through the grant scheme. Although not free but the amount I paid was a fraction of what it would have cost. I thought maybe this was a scam, sign if the times, but it absolutely wasn’t. From applying to installation it was less than two weeks. The young man Ashley, was friendly helpful in explaining everything efficient and tidy. Took away all the rubbish. I am over the moon. I was dreading another winter as my illness makes my feel cold more, but now I no longer am worried. Thankyou Ashley and thank you eco simple first class. So anyone out there do not worry they’re very professional!

Default Avatar
Susan Robbins
Tamworth
05/06/2020

I had a new boiler fitted April 2020.
The company where very efficient from the word go, they handle my enquiry with speed.
Within two weeks I had a new Worcester boiler fitted.
The engineer who fitted the boiler worked well, he was very friendly, did not make any mess, he knew his stuff. My gas stop tap would not turn at all, he rung the gas company and sorted that out for me So would just like to say a big thank for this excellent service.
The following Monday, two guys arrive promptly, yet again they worked well fitted my insulation under my floor.
Did not leave me in a mess.
Really more than happy with the service I have received.
I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a new boiler.

Default Avatar
Jayne
Burton on Trent
27/04/2020

Had the under floor insulation done on Monday. Boiler installed next day. The people who did the jobs were very professional and efficient. Really happy with my Worcester Bosch boiler.

Default Avatar
Janet Morgan
Birmingham
26/03/2020

The engineer was polite, courteous and did a great job. He was very efficient and left the house clean and tidy, overall I was impressed with the completed job.

Default Avatar
Alan Davis
West Bromwich
26/03/2020

Good Very. Good engineer on time, very good at cleaning up excellent service.

Default Avatar
Brian Lloyd
Birmingham
23/03/2020

Had a fantastic job no mess wonderful new boiler. The guys were professional.

Default Avatar
Kay Kaur
Sheldon
18/03/2020

From the initial enquiry through to installation, Simply Eco were excellent. The initial enquiry with Zabeena followed through by Bel after the inspection by Ann were all very efficient individuals. The gas engineers on the day, John and Kurt were extremely professional and knowledgeable and treated my mom who the boiler was installed for, the utmost respect and explained everything about the workings of the boiler clearly to her. An excellent company. Highly Recommended.

Default Avatar
Matt
Solihull
18/03/2020

I have had my boiler fitted in by Simply Eco and the gentleman has done a fantastic job was really helpful and explained everything so well and clear I would personally recommend this to everyone.

The installation team were amazing at their job didn’t take much time and left the room nice and tidy as it was before they started.

So well done to both teams👍

Default Avatar
Yasmin Akhtar
Winson Green
09/03/2020

Excellent service no complaints, very good!

Default Avatar
Safina Bibi
Aston
06/03/2020

Simply eco fast no hassle from the time i filled application online to having boiler installed was around 10 days.
Engineer “Mobin” was polite clean tidy and got the job done very quickly, very good at explaining how to use the new Worcester boiler.
Looking forward to hot showers again !
Will Defo recommend Simply Eco to friends and family
Thank you to all the team at Simply eco

Default Avatar
Stephen Carey
Redditch Worcestershire
05/03/2020

Excellent fast service. From the guys in the office who kept me informed every step of the way to the guys on the field who completed the work swiftly.

Default Avatar
Gurjit Singh
Wolverhampton
05/03/2020

Thanks to simply eco for my new boiler from start to finish the work was done efficiently and a very friendly team.

Default Avatar
Mrs Kaur
Sandwell
04/03/2020

Excellent service from Simply Eco. Very professional telephone manner, perfect service would highly recommend them.

Default Avatar
Lisa Burrows
Derby
04/03/2020

Amazing service and the person was really nice. The job was done really good! Would recommend anytime.

Default Avatar
Kam Badhan
Wednesbury
27/02/2020

Amazing fast service. Had a boiler over 10 years old and was replaced with a Worcester Boiler. Amazing customer service!

Default Avatar
Kasam Farook
Walsall
25/02/2020

Our boiler was in an inconvenient position but the fitter did an amazing job to overcome this rather than cause us further disruption.
The fitter was very tidy and cleaned up after himself.
A very helpful company with very quick turnaround.

Default Avatar